Wats new?Originally posted by k4korny:SCANDALS!!!![]()
I going to bed liao! nite nite..
I know la,but simi course why learn economics sia..I think its stupid..Government people need it the most..Originally posted by Camellias4me:pte sch lah.. kpo!
you can be jaga ! ....Originally posted by stellazio:WAH..Never hear you say that word in a long while..Ok byebye gd night..I now sleeping disorder sia everyday 6.30 aroun thr den fall asleep..tsk tsk...I should go find night job liao..![]()
Eh? Sand got into ur eye? *pass Fatum EyeMo*Originally posted by Fatum:Nighty Korny ....
*Winks at Cammy .......![]()
economics is a very important and wide field mah ....Originally posted by stellazio:I know la,but simi course why learn economics sia..I think its stupid..Government people need it the most..![]()
At where?Warehouse security guard ar??Siao liao loz sleep at 6.30 wake up at 3 plus..Originally posted by Fatum:you can be jaga ! ....
I know they were always looking for people ...
tried it once after my O's a long time ago ....
Seriously not many people will need econs..DUMB module..Originally posted by Fatum:economics is a very important and wide field mah ....
some harvard econs geeks are studying the behavoir of monkeys ! ....![]()
good money you know .... all those condo security guards are contracted out to those security companies one what ....Originally posted by stellazio:At where?Warehouse security guard ar??Siao liao loz sleep at 6.30 wake up at 3 plus..![]()
Who will hire an 18 yr old be security guard?and need training too,i think i should go work in the bar la..Also this type of hours i like..Originally posted by Fatum:good money you know .... all those condo security guards are contracted out to those security companies one what ....
can earn $60-80 a night no problem ....
just sit down there and listen to radio
Sekali go patrol.. see something standing in the middle of the pool.. creepy!Originally posted by Fatum:good money you know .... all those condo security guards are contracted out to those security companies one what ....
can earn $60-80 a night no problem ....
just sit down there and listen to radio
i got work as a 16 year old ....Originally posted by stellazio:Who will hire an 18 yr old be security guard?and need training too,i think i should go work in the bar la..Also this type of hours i like..![]()
then treat is as advance prep training for NS lor ....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Sekali go patrol.. see something standing in the middle of the pool.. creepy!![]()
Aiyoh.. again! *pass Fatum the whole bottle of Optrex*Originally posted by Fatum:* winks at Cammy again ............
a bit too early liao ? ....Originally posted by The man who was death:It's evening!!!!![]()
not i early, it's ppl lateOriginally posted by Fatum:a bit too early liao ? ....![]()
heh ... i go crash liao ....Originally posted by The man who was death:not i early, it's ppl late![]()
i got a scandal about bear wanna know??![]()
nighty!Originally posted by Fatum:heh ... i go crash liao ....
5.30am over here ..... my fingers are cramped now ..... still got 10am class tomorrow ..... nighty ....
*flies off in aeroplane .....
I'll pop by when i come back to the house for lunchie later around 2am singapore time ....Originally posted by The man who was death:nighty!![]()

Good morning, LS!Originally posted by littlestream:
Good evening owls and good morning MG:
Littlestream in the house.
Went to my first badminton game last night, after an absence of over two years. I guess the strokes and court crafts are still there but not the fitness. Played one game and sit out six. How's that?
And guess what? I got kicked out of sgforums again yesterday, hence, I wasn't able to say goodbye. Hmmm......*rubs chin*......... what's up doc?![]()