No need to be alarmed. Just happened to kaypoh in that "who you want to know in sgforum" thread in CC and saw a post with your nick. Nothing serious lah but complimentaries of you lah.Originally posted by the Bear:
what's going on?
Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh..........that word never far from your lips eh?
Hmmm.....you eat a lot and you don't exercise. Erm.....so you *ahem* big frame one is it? No wonder Mrs Bear went into hiding lah.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hahahahahaaaa...........next week is a subjective term.
what to do?
i[b] dunno how much i weight actually.. maybe i should start exercising...
next week
I got a wicked idea. You know those spare tyres? They can serve as love handles. Like if you have a pillion rider? The pillion rider can hold on to it.Originally posted by the Bear:i gotta lose my spare tyre.. maybe tomorrow night, i get out my pump and inflate the bicycle tyres then ignore the doctor's advice and go for a bike ride
Originally posted by littlestream:I got a wicked idea. You know those spare tyres? They can serve as love handles. Like if you have a pillion rider? The pillion rider can hold on to it.
/me quickly runs out
Originally posted by littlestream:Get PIP then can watch two channels at the same time.
Alamak........ah death, the previous page I said good evening owls already mah. What else do you need? Firecrackers ah? But illegal wor.Originally posted by The man who was death:hello ppl!!! nobody welcome me ah??![]()
*faints*Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, i've finished that aforementioned box of choc coated cherry liqueur thingies
orhh i tot u didn't see the previous page, paisehOriginally posted by littlestream:Alamak........ah death, the previous page I said good evening owls already mah. What else do you need? Firecrackers ah? But illegal wor.![]()
You have a 29" in your room??? Wah, banyak duat ah? Talking of which, there are only 3 in the family but we have EIGHT tv.Originally posted by the Bear:that'll mean extra $$$
see if my folks throw away that nearly defunct tv in their room.. and i give them my 29"
then i get a nice little 19" flat tv and place it over on my desk
Originally posted by the Bear:Is that a new term for moustache?
wonder if i should start growing my [b]chia pet[/b]
Originally posted by the Bear:i think The Scorpions should maybe sing in German...
their songs seem soooo.. cheesy