If i found buried treasure, i would sell it in the black market to get $$$ not use hiding it like the piratesOriginally posted by the Bear:goodnight wanda
watching the show.. what would you do if you find buried treasure?
cheers!! ur circadian rhythms are mixed upOriginally posted by stellazio:Hiey peeps,wah just woke up..Seriously now i'm a full blown owl..Cheez..![]()
SIMI football?Highlights ar??Originally posted by the Bear:going to watch the football.. back occasionally
Young, it's okay to piah. When I was young(er) I also piah. Work hard, earn the $$ and then now can unwind liao. At my age, cannot piah liao. Too tired and besides, want to have a life and enjoy it liao. Anyways, an unexpected young death in my family makes me see life in a different angle lah.Originally posted by subarugal:me ? humh yeah, new job in a taxi coy..
work not too good not too bad.. just very shack out..
Has been putting on Overtime for a full straight 14hrs work almost daily.
trying real hard to balance off the workload..
basically gonna launching new cabs thrice weekly..
Just keep pressing on.
See how it goes...
Ok enough about me.. how abt u ?
How's life ?![]()
Hello stellazio. So, have you eaten?Originally posted by stellazio:Hiey peeps,wah just woke up..Seriously now i'm a full blown owl..Cheez..![]()
So what level are you at?Cause you seem to be so stressfree..Originally posted by littlestream:Young, it's okay to piah. When I was young(er) I also piah. Work hard, earn the $$ and then now can unwind liao. At my age, cannot piah liao. Too tired and besides, want to have a life and enjoy it liao. Anyways, an unexpected young death in my family makes me see life in a different angle lah.
Some people do a job, like/enjoy it and get paid for it but that is a minority. Most of us do a job for survival. If the compensation is reasonable, company takes care of staff welfare and you are happy there, I guess by all means, just make the best of it. I feel no matter where we land up, there will always be something. If it's not this, it's that.
The Bank's salary band is from 1 to 10, 10 being the highest level. I have a friend who was at level 9. But the job gave her so much stress and the stress triggers all kinds of sickness. In the end, she requested for a demotion and is now a happily level 7. And is enjoying a life.
Then again, everyone is different. To each his own. Aiyah, seems like I keep repeating this today.![]()
Yeap i had chicken cutlet at 7 plus..went to sleep at 8..Grrrhhh my whole body clock is screwed up...I should go work in a bar or be a security guard as fatum recommended..Have you eaten breakfast?Originally posted by littlestream:Hello stellazio. So, have you eaten?
Heng ar at least tonight i won't be that bored..Originally posted by The man who was death:hey!!! tonight got champs league, watch that better. i like it when they switch it to the skysports preview instead of them doing it with john dykes![]()
jia bah koon, koon bah jia, soon u will become a fattieOriginally posted by stellazio:Yeap i had chicken cutlet at 7 plus..went to sleep at 8..Grrrhhh my whole body clock is screwed up...I should go work in a bar or be a security guard as fatum recommended..Have you eaten breakfast?![]()
i wish starhub is like skysports digital, can watch three match in one screenOriginally posted by stellazio:Heng ar at least tonight i won't be that bored..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooooo, Night Owls!!
Waaaaah!! Soooo many back pages to read and catch up on!!
Think I'll go get a drink, make myself comfortable, and read on!Will brb!
Originally posted by the Bear:and rhonda sings herself to sleep:
mama take this sleep to me
i wanna dream him more and more..
it's gettin' dark too dark to see
feels like i'm knockin' on Leonard's door
knock knock knockin' on Leonard's door
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooooo, Night Owls!!
Level 1.Originally posted by stellazio:So what level are you at?Cause you seem to be so stressfree..![]()
alrite... will do..Originally posted by the Bear:subarugal, keep at it.. hopefully, it gets better?
and buried treasure... i'd actually make everything legal, maybe split it with the country, then invest the lot...
and see the world
Don't bother nobody said anything about you..I BELIEVED..Just please dont waste your time..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooooo, Night Owls!!
today like no csi leh, become mondo magic liao not bad also.Originally posted by the Bear:she's going to have her 20 meals of choya
after watching her obsession, CSI...
I need weight for the sports i'm doing..So its all good..Originally posted by The man who was death:jia bah koon, koon bah jia, soon u will become a fattie![]()
Go try your hands at bar-tendering lah. I think it is an interesting job. And you get to see different people each night. So your work day (night) is different every night.Originally posted by stellazio:Yeap i had chicken cutlet at 7 plus..went to sleep at 8..Grrrhhh my whole body clock is screwed up...I should go work in a bar or be a security guard as fatum recommended..Have you eaten breakfast?![]()