haa... envy ..Originally posted by littlestream:Level 1.![]()
Hellooooo Rhonda.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooooo, Night Owls!!
Waaaaah!! Soooo many back pages to read and catch up on!!
Think I'll go get a drink, make myself comfortable, and read on!Will brb!
Orh no wonder,the amount of stress is linked to the level you're at..Come'on push yourself harder,at the most no time for sgf nia ma..Originally posted by littlestream:Level 1.![]()
Originally posted by subarugal:alrite... will do..
tks bear n littlestream
actually has another small humhhh... problem ? humh.. idea ?
Called it pain lah... haa..
basically havnt two blisters on foot. was wondering if i should prick n break the skin for the 'water' to be release ?
Will it recover faster ? but heard will be damn painful rite ?
Anyone tried huh ? Before i do something silly![]()
got weight not fit also no use, will become a useless lump of fat niaOriginally posted by stellazio:I need weight for the sports i'm doing..So its all good..![]()
I'm 100% not routine orientated,thats why my life is in a mess all the time..Nth is fixed with me around..Originally posted by littlestream:Go try your hands at bar-tendering lah. I think it is an interesting job. And you get to see different people each night. So your work day (night) is different every night.
If you are routine oriented then this job is not for you lah. Go try jaga job then. Maybe Bear can give you a recommendation.I heard he is also a jaga.
Eh.......which part you don't understand?Originally posted by stellazio:Orh no wonder,the amount of stress is linked to the level you're at..Come'on push yourself harder,at the most no time for sgf nia ma..![]()
u copy me ah??Originally posted by poon cho tang:passing by....hi n bye folks
I'm trying to gain back my fitness..Eh 3 years back my Napfa is gold one loh..Originally posted by The man who was death:got weight not fit also no use, will become a useless lump of fat nia![]()
Alamak..........why like that? Want to talk to you also cannot. Your actions not like your nick leh. More like your avatar. Fly away.......little bird........please don't think wai hor? Got one song like that one.Originally posted by poon cho tang:passing by....hi n bye folks
yah lah 3 years liao!!! know how unfit u can get?? my napfa is bronze onlyOriginally posted by stellazio:I'm trying to gain back my fitness..Eh 3 years back my Napfa is gold one loh..![]()
Paiseh my eye still haven't open big big..Originally posted by littlestream:Eh.......which part you don't understand?I've already wrote I piah already. Now reaping my harvest lah.
little bird fly away die liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:Alamak..........why like that? Want to talk to you also cannot. Your actions not like your nick leh. More like your avatar. Fly away.......little bird........please don't think wai hor? Got one song like that one.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah, stella..........you still don't get it. i cannot spell out loud here lah, but try to see beyond and put 2 and 2 together lah.
huh? forget about the manual ah? okay lah, i try again. thanks ah.
Thats how you increase your post counts..Originally posted by poon cho tang:passing by....hi n bye folks
Not me, not me...........Originally posted by Rhonda:MG and littlestream, why did you two ask Bear to dream of MY Leonard? In such things, I don't like competition one!![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:Cammy can be my pillion.
(haha.. I'm trying to imitate the Bear. how? nice try rite?)
Originally posted by Rhonda:
It's not just stella who's confused... I am too!
MG and littlestream, why did you two ask Bear to dream of MY Leonard? In such things, I don't like competition one!![]()
hleb is the tough one, like slab and clap combinedOriginally posted by the Bear:francesc fabregas's name is hilarious...
sounds too much like fibreglass when the commentators speak too quickly
I'm sorry YOUR leonard?Orh ok ok...Originally posted by Rhonda:
It's not just stella who's confused... I am too!
MG and littlestream, why did you two ask Bear to dream of MY Leonard? In such things, I don't like competition one!![]()
that's called li siaoOriginally posted by stellazio:Thats how you increase your post counts..![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:hleb is the tough one, like slab and clap combined![]()
oh anyone know how croissant is pronounced in english?? i dun mean the french pronounciation