Jose too..Alot of people pronounce it as hose,but he's portugese,and they dislike the spanish so its abit of the english-french rivalry where same words are pronounce differently..Originally posted by The man who was death:hleb is the tough one, like slab and clap combined![]()
oh anyone know how croissant is pronounced in english?? i dun mean the french pronounciation
Originally posted by k4korny:hmmm.. but i really wonder whether girls really fake being scared when they are on a bike..
I got pillion a girl b4 who continuously screamed for 300m.. all the ppl along the road think i kidnapping her..

I knew it,Rhonda would be happily hugging the rider..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
The first time I ever rode on a motorbike, it was in Tulsa, OK, and I was a pillion rider on a Harley Davidson!
Scream... naaaaah!! Not only did I NOT scream, all the way, I was grinning from ear to ear, like this --->
It was soooooo thrilling, I couldn't help giggling and grinning broadly, just like a Cheshire cat!
But if I were to be a motorbike rider, I'd go get a scooter. A very feminine design one.And must have that box thingy behind for me to store stuff and lean on, so I won't feel so scared and vulnerable!
I can picture something like that..Hmmmm...Originally posted by the Bear:maybe squeeze so tight the rider was doing the screaming?
Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. you didn't bear to leave us
Define your alot?How many hours??I woke up at 2.30 today,at 8 i fell asleep again..Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder if i'm suffering from burnout..
i've been sleeping a LOT the past 3 days..
yet, i feel kinda tired and even around now, i'm feeling sleepy...
something isn't right...
maybe i've finally got too much blood in my caffeine system
i will not scream i promise..Originally posted by k4korny:hmmm.. but i really wonder whether girls really fake being scared when they are on a bike..
I got pillion a girl b4 who continuously screamed for 300m.. all the ppl along the road think i kidnapping her..
envy...Originally posted by stellazio:Define your alot?How many hours??I woke up at 2.30 today,at 8 i fell asleep again..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Define your alot?How many hours??I woke up at 2.30 today,at 8 i fell asleep again..![]()
AAAAaaaaaarrrrgggghhhh!!!Originally posted by the Bear:she's going to have her 20 meals of choya
after watching her obsession, CSI...
You are attracting attention in CC. How come?Originally posted by the Bear:funny
someone just got their ass banned
Originally posted by littlestream:You are attracting attention in CC. How come?![]()
Yeap, I know, I saw/read. I suspect it's tic for tac lah. Anyways, "show" over liao.Originally posted by the Bear:i just dissed that moron badly in ONE post and in SB
I wanna ask about St Francis and the crab that rescued the cross he dropped into the sea!Originally posted by the Bear:oh. if you wanna know anything about Catholicism, you can ask JWorld
she's a MUCH better and more informed Catholic than i'll ever be
Kinky!Originally posted by Rhonda:AAAAaaaaaarrrrgggghhhh!!!
Bear, 20 MLS!! MLS!! NOT meals!!
From just now till now, you kept talking about my 20 meals of Choya!You eeeeeeeeevil Bear!! I shall shave you entirely bald and sell that polar bear fur!