not okay leh .....Originally posted by littlestream:Hello people........I am back..........
Ferrero Rocher on sale at $3.97 so bought two boxes. No, not for me. Really. For son.
Hi Fatum. How? Your eyes okay already not? Yesterday, keeping winking at cammy. She gave you drops and eye wash, right?![]()
ur son wun know you bought Rocher if you eat it mah.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello people........I am back..........
Ferrero Rocher on sale at $3.97 so bought two boxes. No, not for me. Really. For son.
buy air ticket to tour the transit area?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Airport no need tourguide. Unless u'r talking abt the transit area. Dat 1 cannot help unless u got boarding pass lah.
How many pieces?Oh darn i'm hungry again,this time i can either heat up some fried rice or eat some instant noodles..I'm spoilt for choice..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello people........I am back..........
Hi Fatum. How? Your eyes okay already not? Yesterday, keeping winking at cammy. She gave you drops and eye wash, right?![]()
i got lazy to fix lunch again .... and i'm boycotting instant noodles ....Originally posted by stellazio:How many pieces?Oh darn i'm hungry again,this time i can either heat up some fried rice or eat some instant noodles..I'm spoilt for choice..![]()
Basic courtesy nth more den that..Originally posted by Fatum:i got lazy to fix lunch again .... and i'm boycotting instant noodles ....
so i'm getting chinese take out across the road .....
recognized the cute chinese girl behind the counter from school .... i winked at her ... she winked at me ......![]()
or our long awaited supper at PNL ??Originally posted by stellazio:How many pieces?Oh darn i'm hungry again,this time i can either heat up some fried rice or eat some instant noodles..I'm spoilt for choice..![]()
cammy.......fatum's eyes still not okay leh. how? give him what now? dettol can or not?Originally posted by Fatum:not okay leh .....
*winks some more .......![]()
And I found a packet of instant mashed potatoes.. but it looks weird!Originally posted by stellazio:How many pieces?Oh darn i'm hungry again,this time i can either heat up some fried rice or eat some instant noodles..I'm spoilt for choice..![]()
throw me a bone here lah ...Originally posted by stellazio:Basic courtesy nth more den that..![]()
wah lau eh, i thought we are peng yu and then you sarbo me with this temptation ah? cannot. lau niang must go lian gong already. resist, resist, resist.Originally posted by k4korny:Evening Fatum!
buy air ticket to tour the transit area?...
ermm.. that's something new.. maybe should ask those guy at changi airport to consider..
Got soccer leh..PNL like no tv show soccer..Summore ask cammy go kua qiu,she sure show us those type of chao bin..Originally posted by k4korny:or our long awaited supper at PNL ??![]()
add milk, not water when you fix that ....Originally posted by Camellias4me:And I found a packet of instant mashed potatoes.. but it looks weird!![]()
i thought s'pore has the same packaging? 16 pieces in a box mah. very popular for christmas exchange gifts one.Originally posted by stellazio:How many pieces?Oh darn i'm hungry again,this time i can either heat up some fried rice or eat some instant noodles..I'm spoilt for choice..![]()
Sorry you come to the wrong person for comfort..Originally posted by Fatum:throw me a bone here lah ...
i'm trying to overcome my female allergies here ......
going back across the road to collect my food ... will wink at her again to confirm
wah, fatum......on a winking spree ah? careful. sekali got one tar poh interested how?Originally posted by Fatum:i got lazy to fix lunch again .... and i'm boycotting instant noodles ....
so i'm getting chinese take out across the road .....
recognized the cute chinese girl behind the counter from school .... i winked at her ... she winked at me ......![]()
fried rice was this afternoo lunch leftover..And i'm glad there was leftover..Arr the smell so pang..Cannot take it..You can try cooking fried rice for them lohz..Or maybe some kong bao chicken which i ate yesterday..Or even MG fav's chicken rice..Originally posted by littlestream:i thought s'pore has the same packaging? 16 pieces in a box mah. very popular for christmas exchange gifts one.
so lucky ah, got fried rice or instant noodles. you got maid lah. that's why. i pau sua pau hai here leh. tonight headace also. don't know what to cook. any suggestions or not?
huh? like that also can ah? okay lah, a suggestion is a suggestion. nonetheless, thanks.Originally posted by stellazio:fried rice was this afternoo lunch leftover..And i'm glad there was leftover..Arr the smell so pang..Cannot take it..You can try cooking fried rice for them lohz..Or maybe some kong bao chicken which i ate yesterday..Or even MG fav's chicken rice..![]()
yeah, it's cheap. packaging food cheap lah. but your hawker centres way way cheaper than our food courts mah.Originally posted by stellazio:WAH,the chocolate there so cheap..![]()
Oh rice and dishes ar,den steamegg with bah chor will be good..Erm fried prawns and maybe some chicken good enough..Originally posted by littlestream:huh? like that also can ah? okay lah, a suggestion is a suggestion. nonetheless, thanks.
last night they had roast duck rice already. still got balance. i think i will make chye sim soup, maybe steam eggs lah. actually, i got two bags of tiger shrimps and that two lobster tails. i can stir fry them but son boh jiak ley. hmm....think, think,.........if i think until peng san....it will be silence from me hor.
Must compare foodcourt with foodcourt..Our foodcourt is ex and seldom nice..Originally posted by littlestream:yeah, it's cheap. packaging food cheap lah. but your hawker centres way way cheaper than our food courts mah.
hmm.......okay, thanks hor.Originally posted by stellazio:Oh rice and dishes ar,den steamegg with bah chor will be good..Erm fried prawns and maybe some chicken good enough..![]()
Either fallen asleep,or watching CSI and fell asleep..Originally posted by littlestream:what happened to rhonda? she said good night liao ah?