U can pass her dat bottle of optrex.Originally posted by Fatum:bingo ! ....
talked to the chick .... Urban Planning student .... from Beijing one .... no wonder chinese accent is so sweet ......
told you she was winking at me ! ......
*tucks into chinese stir-fry ......
Heng you still can type properly..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Look what you've done to me..........MGI was drinking my water (hot) and scrolling and saw your post. Then, *spit*....keyboard now all wet.
okay, let me go buy some self tanning oil first.Originally posted by stellazio:But you know in india,the wife fatter the better,means hubby got money to feed..![]()
GOOD..Oh you need some extra strong smelling perfume too..Originally posted by littlestream:okay, let me go buy some self tanning oil first.![]()
Dat 1 is in instant powder form leh...Originally posted by stellazio:Potato sure taste like potato wad,what talking you..Got rice don't taste like rice or noodles don't taste like noodles meh?tsk tsk..![]()
boh lah, my office boh lah.Originally posted by stellazio:SO are you contradicting yourself??As long as you continue to support them,the branch near your office sure won't close..![]()
wah.. i think shrimps are just good for frying rice or mee goreng... how abt shrimp/ lobster salad (w fruit cocktail) ?Originally posted by littlestream:last night they had roast duck rice already. still got balance. i think i will make chye sim soup, maybe steam eggs lah. actually, i got two bags of tiger shrimps and that two lobster tails. i can stir fry them but son boh jiak ley. hmm....think, think,.........if i think until peng san....it will be silence from me hor.
which part wrong ah? or you mean 2 boxes?Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, korny, you really friend ah.lucky i got will prowess. yeah, you did read wrong.

Huh? Tim Horton? Ni kong si mi?Originally posted by littlestream:MG.........the novelty wears off liao. When they first appear, wah, long lines. Now? They have closed some outlets. Cannot compete with our home-grown Tim Hortons lah.
But if I can be honest, MG? I like it better than Timmy's leh. I find it lighter. I won't tell you how many I can swallow in ONE SEATING.![]()
awww........so kind one. but then sekali, we are ah pui ah san.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Got me to pei u.. don't worry.![]()
Instant noodles taste like real noodles anot?Instant fried rice taste like real rice anot??MIlk powder taste like real milk anot??HAHA..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Dat 1 is in instant powder form leh...![]()
Yeap and I also don't like their coffee. I prefer Timothy's.Originally posted by Fatum:Tim horton's a Canadian thing mah ......
even though their coffee sucks ....
(love their maple glazed donut though ....)
Cool! Walk past her again and drop your handkerchief. If she picks it up and returns it to you, you've scored!!!!Originally posted by Fatum:bingo ! ....
talked to the chick .... Urban Planning student .... from Beijing one .... no wonder chinese accent is so sweet ......
told you she was winking at me ! ......
*tucks into chinese stir-fry ......
This is a rarity MG trying to speak chinese/hokkien..Oie Ni can be changed to LE in hokkien...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Huh? Tim Horton? Ni kong si mi?I gather it's some kind of confection that's native to Canada, ya?
Yah, the KK outlets began appearing in MN just a couple of years ago. Like you observed, there were lines of people waiting to get into the stores initially. But now, you can get KK donuts at virtually every gas station and supermarket around here.
And they still taste like fried lard...
MG
funny thing ... (most) instant mash potatoes taste just like mashed potatoes ....Originally posted by stellazio:Instant noodles taste like real noodles anot?Instant fried rice taste like real rice anot??MIlk powder taste like real milk anot??HAHA..![]()
Skali she keep and later use to clean the table leh?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Cool! Walk past her again and drop your handkerchief. If she picks it up and returns it to you, you've scored!!!!
MG
eeeee........si mi aroma?Originally posted by stellazio:GOOD..Oh you need some extra strong smelling perfume too..![]()
What the heck,instant means must taste different meh...Grrrhh!!..Originally posted by Fatum:funny thing ... (most) instant mash potatoes taste just like mashed potatoes ....![]()
Ask korny describe,he stay nearer to little india..Originally posted by littlestream:eeeee........si mi aroma?
I don't carry handkies ..... how ? ....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Cool! Walk past her again and drop your handkerchief. If she picks it up and returns it to you, you've scored!!!!
MG
orrr....okay, okay.....sorry. didn't know you don't have timmy's. and yeah, it's a canadian thing.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Huh? Tim Horton? Ni kong si mi?I gather it's some kind of confection that's native to Canada, ya?
Yah, the KK outlets began appearing in MN just a couple of years ago. Like you observed, there were lines of people waiting to get into the stores initially. But now, you can get KK donuts at virtually every gas station and supermarket around here.
And they still taste like fried lard...
MG
Yup. My one attempt at bilingualism has failed miserably. Won't happen again!Originally posted by stellazio:This is a rarity MG trying to speak chinese/hokkien..Oie Ni can be changed to LE in hokkien...![]()
Drop money ba..Chinese said to be damn gian lui,so this is a real taste..Or your photo also can..Originally posted by Fatum:I don't carry handkies ..... how ? ....
i'll just eat more chinese take-out lah ! ....![]()
have you seen it before ah? the first time my mum bought back, we were all very fascinated also!!Originally posted by stellazio:Instant noodles taste like real noodles anot?Instant fried rice taste like real rice anot??MIlk powder taste like real milk anot??HAHA..![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Cool! Walk past her again and drop your handkerchief. If she picks it up and returns it to you, you've scored!!!!
MG
TRY HARDER..Next time i'll teach you how to scold your boss..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yup. My one attempt at bilingualism has failed miserably. Won't happen again!
MG