eh, what happened? cammy ai koon liao ah?Originally posted by Camellias4me:.............
she wants a winkie ? .... *Originally posted by littlestream:eh, what happened? cammy ai koon liao ah?![]()
orrr.........pai seh. we never know much about central leh. even manitoba. next door neighbour but i've never been. been to the other neighbour though, quebec. have you been to quebec? they have this nice ski resort called mont tremblant. skiers refer to whistler of the east.Originally posted by Fatum:i going out of the city to hike mah ....
and there are very nice valleys all around ...... around rivers and the lakes ...![]()
no lah.. they go eat & watch bola... i also feeling hungry liao.Originally posted by littlestream:eh, what happened? cammy ai koon liao ah?![]()
Ciao, LS! Have a great evening!Originally posted by littlestream:okay lah, i better call it a day also. got one email to send out and then can pack up, go home cook liao.
nite nite cammy. sweet dreams hor.
and MG and fatum......you both have a good afternoon.
ta-ta![]()
well .... Saskatchewan is technically Western Canada actually .....Originally posted by littlestream:orrr.........pai seh. we never know much about central leh. even manitoba. next door neighbour but i've never been. been to the other neighbour though, quebec. have you been to quebec? they have this nice ski resort called mont tremblant. skiers refer to whistler of the east.
Bye lil'stream~Originally posted by littlestream:okay lah, i better call it a day also. got one email to send out and then can pack up, go home cook liao.
nite nite cammy. sweet dreams hor.
and MG and fatum......you both have a good afternoon.
ta-ta![]()
Ah, sorry, sorry!Originally posted by littlestream:to you ah. he asked you the same question yesterday.
Bye Fatum.. sweet dreams!Originally posted by Fatum:well ... i'm going to have a cancer stick and then have a nap .... going back to war in the labs again later this afternoon ....
afternoon MG .....
Nighty Cammy ..... (*winks .....)
Have a great afternoon, Fatum. Don't study too hard.Originally posted by Fatum:well ... i'm going to have a cancer stick and then have a nap .... going back to war in the labs again later this afternoon ....
afternoon MG .....
Nighty Cammy ..... (*winks .....)