Hello Deportivo.........long time no see. Where you went hiding?Originally posted by Deportivo:
I think he truly believes that he only gets one chance to live..So must live to the fullest....But seriously sometimes i tell my muslim friends you never know how good it is until you try it..Temptation..But as a joke la..Originally posted by the Bear:i had an officer who is now in another branch.. indian muslim...
doesn't care
goes drinking a lot and eats whatever..
one time, he went to Kelantan during Ramadan and was eating his lunch.. he got arrested by the Religious Police...
he whipped out his singapore IC and said "hey, i'm indian from singapore lah.. why you arrest me for?"
and the let him go
Orh... that one's normal.Originally posted by the Bear:i haven't a clue
just know where it is and nice to eat
sorta like i've been living at my estate for about 20 years and i've still no idea where things are if you give me the street name
Careful, ah!!Originally posted by stellazio:I think he truly believes that he only gets one chance to live..So must live to the fullest....But seriously sometimes i tell my muslim friends you never know how good it is until you try it..Temptation..But as a joke la..![]()
They aren't my friends for nothing..We even discussed religion and racist jokes together..And we just laugh together..Arr harmony as stated in our pledge..Originally posted by Rhonda:Careful, ah!!
If they happen to be extremely pious, this kind of 'joke' can spark a riot one!!![]()

Originally posted by the Bear:btw, this is Stewie
i have been working on the day shifts for the past two weeks you see. miss the night shift of the Chatterboxes.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Deportivo.........long time no see. Where you went hiding?![]()
Time to exercise..Originally posted by Camellias4me:*burp*
Too full to sleep.![]()
@ dis hr.. ?Originally posted by stellazio:Time to exercise..![]()
Damn au leh u.. tsk tsk.Originally posted by stellazio:Wah buay tahan my head too pain le..Gdnite cammy and anyone else who is still around..My night has come to a sudden end..![]()
Eh? sleepwalking ah?Originally posted by X-men:Good the morning fellow members in Club 30![]()
Good night. What will Leonard be doing in your dreams tonight?Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, nite nite, folks!!
Lately, I keep falling asleep without even realising it.OK, off to bed now!