Oh, let me check my email hor.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yes lil'stream.. did u get the song?![]()
Hello Fatum: lunch time?Originally posted by Fatum:! .....
yuppers .... i'm back across the street to the chinese takeout again ...Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Fatum: lunch time?
Oh, got, got..........it's playing right now.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yes lil'stream.. did u get the song?![]()
No winking encounter today ah?Originally posted by Fatum:yuppers .... i'm back across the street to the chinese takeout again ...![]()
How abt dinner tonite? Issit gonna be.. chinese again?Originally posted by Fatum:yuppers .... i'm back across the street to the chinese takeout again ...![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:How abt dinner tonite? Issit gonna be.. chinese again?![]()
U go check out the mtv.. both of them very cute.. performing together on stage.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, got, got..........it's playing right now.
Kum siah, kum siah.........hey, like CNY song ley.But I can iimagine Wu Bai's face. So cute.
dinner tonight will be sandwiches and a bottle of coke ... night classes till 9 ... then going to haunt the lab again ......Originally posted by Camellias4me:How abt dinner tonite? Issit gonna be.. chinese again?![]()
Orrr...okay, i willOriginally posted by Camellias4me:U go check out the mtv.. both of them very cute.. performing together on stage.
Ok folks.. i haf to go Zzz liao.. gotta wake up early to play wif my baby nephew!![]()
Name very familiar but i dun really know many korean artistes.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
hey cammy, i posted one pic in korean thread. do you know her?
Thank you and you should open a crap box in SO too. A thread with no specific topic but SO can drop in to crap or rant. How's that?Originally posted by Fatum:that was a very nice thread you posted at "Singaporean Overseas" Streamie .....![]()
hee hee.......nite nite.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Name very familiar but i dun really know many korean artistes.
She looks hot though!![]()
Can.. but be careful dun make it a habit.. or else later ur face cannot stop twitching den jia lat liaoOriginally posted by Fatum:dinner tonight will be sandwiches and a bottle of coke ... night classes till 9 ... then going to haunt the lab again ......
but i can wink at cammy over here mah .... rite ? ....
(*winky ...)
nighty ...Originally posted by littlestream:Nite nite MG and Fatum.
See you tomorrow.![]()
Paisei, again, I logged out after I posted my last messageOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah lau, SL.........you ARE in the house!!!How come? Are you at work?
How's your new home coming along? And the people? How far is it from your home?
WEET,i finally slept before 6.30 and woke up before 2..HAHA feeling good now,in fact i got an urge to play soccer again,leg itchy..Originally posted by littlestream:I'm back.....but only to sign off shortly liao.
Oh, looks like many have gone to bed and poor stellazio. Hope his head is okay. Please monitor your headache. Make sure no vomitting or dizziness.
Anyways, nite nite folks and take care.
MG : I've briefly looked at the routes. Wah, quite siong. Very long ones. Have to check with the other two families to get a feel.
Hello cammy, are you still around?
Around 9pm..Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Paisei, again, I logged out after I posted my last messageYou must think I'm purposely avoiding u... which I'm not, hor!
No, I was at home, it was nearly 11 and I wanted to go to bed cos it's a heavy 2 days of training for Thurs & Fri (some law stuff)
Don't have a new home yet... still rentingThe neighbours are all very good & quiet around here, and we have a strict secretary who takes care of the building, making things better
Hey have I shown you pics of the apartment & surroundings yet? I must post them sometime! I take it that u mean how's my new job going? It's going good at the moment... a bit stressful tho at times. Colleagues are very nice, there are politics of course, as in every organisation, but so far so good.
How was your day, littlestream? What time Sg time are u usually here?