Originally posted by Fatum:so that you'll look even better in your missy uniform ? ....
be careful around old ah pek patients hor ..... their hearts can't take too much excitment ...![]()
over here the sun is just poking up from the horizon right about now MG ..... don't think it's a good time to call ....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Couldn't you telephone your house and wake one of them up to open the front door for you? Or am I missing something obvious![]()
WahahahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I'm famous for giving evasive answers to ah peks who want to try their luck!
"Missy, where do you live?"
"Ah pek, don't ask lah... very very far away! You no strength to walk there one!"![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:PICTURES! WE WANT PICTURES AS PROOF YOU WENT TO THE GYM!!!
Oh, and good evening, by the way.
MG
well ... i'm cramming a double degree in three years ...... and it's my final year liao ..... so sweating blood every day lor .....Originally posted by littlestream:oic
Aiyoh, Fatum........I hope you don't have to wait out too long. You have been up the whole night? There is indeed a lot to do at school isn't it? But strangely, I don't know if it's the generation bit, but I had it quite easy. Don't ask me what I took in uni okay? Shy to tell also.
Okay, people, I need to go do my PA. Last day to hand it in. See you folks in a bit. And Bear, maybe you can apply cold compress on that sore errr, is it shoulder or arm? Pardon the memory. It's a sign.![]()
My New Year's Resolution for this year was to get a healthy BMI. Let's see... wah... still got quite a long way to go!!Originally posted by Fatum:so that you'll look even better in your missy uniform ? ....
be careful around old ah pek patients hor ..... their hearts can't take too much excitment ...![]()
Yeah, some part of the city has debris flying all over. Trees down and on cars too. That's terrible. I guess a mini clean up is needed.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning, Littlestream!
Yup, it's pretty cold here in MN too. It dropped into the upper thirties last night, and some of the outlying suburbs actually experienced a hard frost overnight. No wind though.
Have you come up with a route for your '2005 Fall Colours' tour?
MG
Talking abt BMIOriginally posted by Rhonda:My New Year's Resolution for this year was to get a healthy BMI. Let's see... wah... still got quite a long way to go!!
Also, bro's Chinese wedding dinner is next Feb. I NEED to look good so that I don't have to wear the gown that I have, and instead, get a new, smaller gown!
But, mmm... how ah? I have a sudden craving for Tempura now!!![]()
Wah!!Originally posted by Fatum:well ... i'm cramming a double degree in three years ...... and it's my final year liao ..... so sweating blood every day lor .....![]()
Just pictures of you inside the gym. Doesn't matter if the pictures show you passed out from exhaustion, surrounded by EMTs wielding defribillators.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Eh... what sort of pictures do you want?
We had an old thread in Club 30 on this topic. Let me see if I can find it.Originally posted by sbst275:Talking abt BMI
There was change in the index mths back, what sort of changes was that?
Have been. Took the Chinese-operated coach tour. Value for money. It included Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and PEI. Do you have that Chinese operated tour company there? Have you head out East?Originally posted by Fatum:head east to the maritimes ! ....![]()
Hellooooo Rhonda.Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, littlestream! Hellooooo, MG!! Helloooo, Bear!
Erm... who else is in here? I've got a pretty bad memory!
It seems fairly perky today, though it was crawling for me yesterday, though. Were you experiencing slowdowns yesterday too?Originally posted by sbst275:Who is finding the forum speed slow?
Ichiban-Boshi at the basement of Great World City!Originally posted by sbst275:I have not been going to Jap Restaurant for very long time...
Any recommendation?
Yesterday's one was believed to have been caused by advertisers's adwareOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:It seems fairly perky today, though it was crawling for me yesterday, though. Were you experiencing slowdowns yesterday too?
MG
well ..... no ...... not really .....Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!!
Fatum, you're intelligent, hardworking, and have good traditional values, and is a family-oriented person.
Waaaah... I'm sure the chicks in campus are swarming all over you!!![]()
OK...Originally posted by Rhonda:Ichiban-Boshi at the basement of Great World City!![]()