WEET,someone to share my boredom with..(rubs hand)...Wah lao you just come back from work ar?Now 3am den come...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gutz-by ad?![]()
no laa... went supper. Going to work soon..Originally posted by stellazio:WEET,someone to share my boredom with..(rubs hand)...Wah lao you just come back from work ar?Now 3am den come...![]()
MUAHAHA..Wah still go supper..Haiz i go sleep liao la..I reckon i will stay in bed for 2 hours before i fall asleep..Originally posted by Camellias4me:no laa... went supper. Going to work soon..![]()
mi go prepare for work too.. u rest well.Originally posted by stellazio:MUAHAHA..Wah still go supper..Haiz i go sleep liao la..I reckon i will stay in bed for 2 hours before i fall asleep..![]()
Morning shift very sian hor?Last time ask me wake up at 6 to go school already buay tahan..HAHA..but one thing good tmr friday you end early can do alot of things..K then tadaa..~Originally posted by Camellias4me:mi go prepare for work too.. u rest well.
Pray dat lil'stream's hubby will b alrite...
Originally posted by s|nNeD:me off to bed.
gdnite guys and i think rhonda feel asleep on her keyboard again.
hey!! i where got so horny?? u also ok!! how u know i like to pcc?? har??Originally posted by stellazio:And this is dedicated to the regular Night-Owls..
Heyy One Night In SG
Knew A Little Streamie
How Is Her Hubby
I Hope He's Home Safely
Yooz One Night In SG
Came Along A Cammy
She Likes To Suan Me
Say I'm Boi Not Manly
Grrh One Night In SG
There Is A Rhondy
Dreams Of A Leonard
Please Wake Up Leh Missy
Hmpf One Night In SG
Roamed About The Beary
Likes To Go Bowling
Make Longkang So Noisy
Weet One Night In SG
There Wasn't A Korny
He Likes To Play Shares
Make A-Lot Of Money
Fuuu One Night In SG
Flew Away A MG
Likes To Drink Milkshakes
Chocolate Or Strawberry
Aahh One Night In SG
Auntie Killer Deathy
This One Damn Horny
Likes to P.C.C
HAHA, this version i think you guys will like it more..I'm expecting some flowers, firecrackers and champagne tmr ar?I better go to bed now before i become mad..CHEERS..~![]()
Good morning, Fatum.Originally posted by Fatum:Woah .... shutters came up liao ....![]()
Nope, I'm using Internet Exploder. All the other usual website are displaying fine--it's just sgForum that looks screwy.Originally posted by the Bear:mine's okay.. are you using Opera and flipped it over to the "text only" mode?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Nope, I'm using Internet Exploder. All the other usual website are displaying fine--it's just sgForum that looks screwy.
MG
I'm using camino on my mackie .... no probs at all ....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning, Fatum.
Are you getting weird screen formatting problems on the forum right now? I'm getting just text, and no graphics.
MG
If you're going to be nodding off in class, you probably won't learn anything. Better off going back to bed, in my opinion.Originally posted by Fatum:6.53 am ...... got like 45 minutes of sleep last night .... should i skip class and sleep ? .... or nod off in class ? ......![]()
yeah ... but it'll be a good idea to show my face to the prof ... i'm too high profile to disappear from my core classes ....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:If you're going to be nodding off in class, you probably won't learn anything. Better off going back to bed, in my opinion.
MG
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah ... but it'll be a good idea to show my face to the prof ... i'm too high profile to disappear from my core classes ....
and hey MG, the overseas crap box is set up ! ...![]()