Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, stationary race bikes count or not?![]()
me too! Very much so, some more!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hungry...
Was thinking, if possible, move to Melbourne a month before I start work!Originally posted by the Bear:if you want a scooter, ya gotta learn how to ride on 2 wheels
maybe go get a razor scooter first?
How can you tell the difference between his pangs and yours?Originally posted by Rhonda:me too! Very much so, some more!!![]()
Yeah, hor!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How can you tell the difference between his pangs and yours?![]()
You eat too much at one go, and then go for hours without so much as a morsel to nibble at.Originally posted by the Bear:i've eaten too much (as usual)
a pack of char siew rice at 7pm and a pack of duck rice at 9:30pm
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if its alright to eat and then go straight to sleep.
i wonder if i should get a PDA, if yes... which one?
i wonder why karena isn't with me now
sibeh lovesick...Originally posted by Rhonda:[/color]![]()
Waaah, kopi... lovesick, ah?![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello owls..![]()
is there a PDA with mac OS X?Originally posted by the Bear:PDA, go with those which do not run windows CE.. get those which run Palm OS
seriously...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:is there a PDA with mac OS X?![]()
well anyway, i should stop looking at the O2 eh...Originally posted by the Bear:google it
i know there was one with a stripped down version of Linux..
not sure if it sold well..
Rhonda, did u check how do they go abt getting a driving licence there? Ex anot?Originally posted by Rhonda:Was thinking, if possible, move to Melbourne a month before I start work!
That'll give me plenty of time to settle in, explore the vicinity, get acclimatised, as well as start driving lessons.![]()