I asked Ged. Apparently, not that expensive. It will turn out to be cheaper than here. Besides, gotta bear in mind that here, it doesn't mean that you'll pass and get your driving licence the first time round.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Rhonda, did u check how do they go abt getting a driving licence there? Ex anot?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hi karena
i wish i can really say that and mean it.![]()
I said hi in the previous page lohz..Hi rhonda..Originally posted by Rhonda:Harlow, stella!!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Pardon me, who's Karena?![]()
I want to hear about it too.Originally posted by Rhonda:So, stella, what mischief have you been up to today?![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I want to hear about it too.![]()
Oh.. dats gd. Yep.. getting class 3 here is expensive.Originally posted by Rhonda:I asked Ged. Apparently, not that expensive. It will turn out to be cheaper than here. Besides, gotta bear in mind that here, it doesn't mean that you'll pass and get your driving licence the first time round.
Gdnite kopiO. (btw, nice pics!)Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok i'm gonna makan bread and butter...
after that i'm heading straight to sleep. cya all~~
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Oh.. dats gd. Yep.. getting class 3 here is expensive.![]()
Let me see my life today started at 4..Ate branch at 5..Played my ps2 till 6..Got ready and left the house at 6 plus..Went Lido to buy tickets for dukes of hazzard or shall i say jessica simpson..Met up with a couple of old friends at coffee club..Talk drank a reasonable cup of coffee and a horrible tasting pasta..Went to watch the show at 9.45..Ended at 11.30,took a cab down to geyland ate beef horfun,oyster omelette and hokkien mee..Den reached home around 1.10..No mischief..Originally posted by Rhonda:So, stella, what mischief have you been up to today?![]()
Go private..The rates you get is like 50% as offered by the school..Damn i'm having problems with the darn clutch..But my dad won't let me learn auto..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Oh.. dats gd. Yep.. getting class 3 here is expensive.![]()
DIET..Originally posted by the Bear:you ate a branch?
Auto NO NEED to learn 1 lor... both also not cheap, might as well get the real thing right?Originally posted by stellazio:Go private..The rates you get is like 50% as offered by the school..Damn i'm having problems with the darn clutch..But my dad won't let me learn auto..![]()
I pay 33 for 1.5hours..You go school off peak 56,peak 67 which one you choose? But my instructor no manners,like to scold me den smile..Wah buay tahan..Scold and smile,make me wana piss in my pants..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Auto NO NEED to learn 1 lor... both also not cheap, might as well get the real thing right?
How long haf u been taking lessons?Originally posted by stellazio:I pay 33 for 1.5hours..You go school off peak 56,peak 67 which one you choose? But my instructor no manners,like to scold me den smile..Wah buay tahan..Scold and smile,make me wana piss in my pants..![]()
1..Originally posted by Camellias4me:How long haf u been taking lessons?
1 lesson? 1 month? 1 year?Originally posted by stellazio:1..![]()