Gd Morning!Originally posted by stellazio:Freak i just got out of bed..I can't sleep..![]()
WEI!!!...Make me jealous..Teach me how to sleep leh..Siao liao la..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd Morning!
My turn now... go zzZ liao.. Gdnite!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you ate a branch?
Originally posted by the Bear:i think our cult leader has fallen asleep again
When i woke up you woke up too..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
This has happened five days in a row now!I think I need to do something about it!
I ate a few branches of sticks..In the form of you tiao..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
That was my reaction too!
Stella, I sure hope you ate brUnch and NOT a brAnch!Otherwise, you'll have splinters of wood in your mouth... I don't think that would be fun!
Well, I was out and came home pretty late. And now that it's past the witching hour, of course, stay home and be gwai gwai lah!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Uh, it's the weekend. Shouldn't you guys and gals be out doing something, instead of posting here at this ungodly hour?
MG
Originally posted by stellazio:When i woke up you woke up too..![]()
Heng i'm not called leonard..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Izzit??
CHOI!! CHOI!!!! Don't anyhow slime his name and especially, DO NOT associate his name with yours!!Originally posted by stellazio:Heng i'm not called leonard..![]()
My name so much simpler and nicer lohz..Originally posted by Rhonda:CHOI!! CHOI!!!! Don't anyhow slime his name and especially, DO NOT associate his name with yours!!pthpthpth!!
Yes Yes but i wun be crapping so frequently....Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, lang!!![]()
Hey, noticed that you're new! Welcome, welcome!!Huan Ying Guang Lin!!
Too much spyware around recentlyOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. back on track with Firefox.. had to reinstall it
i think the weekly sweep of trojans and worms killed something in firefox
Firefox very laggy for my wireless network....Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. back on track with Firefox.. had to reinstall it
i think the weekly sweep of trojans and worms killed something in firefox
Oh, hello! There you are again!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Firefox very laggy for my wireless network....![]()