Helloooo, Gack! Long time no see! How are you?Originally posted by Gackt247:Heyo guys.. been awhile..![]()
Oh, I just sent an email to her a few mins ago, asking her if her husband's fine and all that. Hopefully, she'll reply. If she does, I'll update all of you.Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. gordon.. how has it been?
anyway, to bring you up to speed, we're kinda worried right now.. l'ilstream's husband was taken to the hospital and we've not heard from her since...
In one piece.. nursing strained knees n a sore back..Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, Gack! Long time no see! How are you?![]()
Wah! What in the world did you do?Originally posted by Gackt247:In one piece.. nursing strained knees n a sore back..![]()
Oh dear.. wat happened?Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. gordon.. how has it been?
anyway, to bring you up to speed, we're kinda worried right now.. l'ilstream's husband was taken to the hospital and we've not heard from her since...
The running up n down stairs n everywhere else has taken a toll on my knees.. n the carry of heavy equipment as strained my back.. but tt's training.. will only get stronger in future..Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! What in the world did you do?![]()
Gordy=Me ????Originally posted by the Bear:looks like gordy is going through casevac training?
Where? Where? Where?Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, i think i stirred up something in chit chat
Originally posted by Rhonda:Die... have to keep awake until 4am!CSI showing from 2am to 4am!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... we're missing stella! Where's stella?
No news yet from littlestream.![]()
Chelski u mean..Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
CSI was showing just now..I'm watching my beloved Chelsea..![]()
I was at work. Hate it when they put me on the Evening shift on Sunday!Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
CSI was showing just now..I'm watching my beloved Chelsea..![]()
Coz its morning shift later.. and its on a monday! arghhhOriginally posted by the Bear:hi everyone... and hi cammy
how come got the blues?
how to cheer you up?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Coz its morning shift later.. and its on a monday! arghhh![]()
If u tak boleh tahan get a MC then...Originally posted by Gackt247:OK.. i'm calling it a night for this wk.. going back for 5 days of knee-straining n back-breaking training tml.. pray for my survival guys..![]()