Oi.. my unit got proud reputation of enduring n more enduring.. MC rare thing.. either continue training or be sent to hospital. Against All Adversity.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:If u tak boleh tahan get a MC then...![]()
Losing your leg *touch wood* against all adversities?Originally posted by Gackt247:Oi.. my unit got proud reputation of enduring n more enduring.. MC rare thing.. either continue training or be sent to hospital. Against All Adversity.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:yep yep.. i better go zZ.. gotta wake up in another 4hrs time.
Gdnite all!![]()
Wah... sounds like really tough training.Originally posted by Gackt247:Oi.. my unit got proud reputation of enduring n more enduring.. MC rare thing.. either continue training or be sent to hospital. Against All Adversity.![]()
Aiyah his unit will take care of him....Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... sounds like really tough training.
Don't train until you peng sanz, ok! I don't want to see you in my ICU!
Doc says you aren't supposed to cycle, right?Originally posted by the Bear:just wondering.. walking 5km or cycling 10km.. which burns more calories?
Really?!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i walk the other part of it... the one from AYE to Sunset.. then i turn back
the other part is across the road...
cycling is okay.. i'm not the lunatic i used to be on a bike
no more maniac stunts although my bike can handle that
I have no idea... I've walked that route twice before... it's not that difficult.Originally posted by the Bear:how far you gotta walk?
my side is 2.3km
10km!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:there's markings on the floor
i rode 10km today.. not too bad for the first time in ages
Originally posted by Rhonda:10km!!!!
Waaaaaah!!
Originally posted by the Bear:i was hungry.. after the McCrap ad, i don't feel that hungry anymore
Lucky you,your family tree is still very much in tact and hopefully will be for a very long time..Can't you choose to take sunday off instead?Cause somehow i feel that Sunday's should have the least accidents..Originally posted by Rhonda:I was at work. Hate it when they put me on the Evening shift on Sunday!Cannot watch CSI : Supreme Sunday on AXN!
Wish I had every Sunday off! Sunday morns can go out with parents for breakfast and have a long drive home (I love car rides!) and then, can visit one of my grandparents, and then watch TV!