I got a question,why doesn't his freaking chest hairs burns when he ignites?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hot man, hot bod, hot... hot everything!!![]()
I had alot of fun flaming him in one thread..Woo it felt great..Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. in other news, notice how many graves iveco keeps digging for himself and how much he incriminates himself further?
btw, you guys can have a go at him whenever he steps in here
but usually, he damns himself so not much need be done
Hope nothing bad happensOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... we're missing stella! Where's stella?
No news yet from littlestream.![]()
this better applies to blackburn fans when blackburn was relegated years agoOriginally posted by the Bear:one does not abandon their team even when they lose...
not like some MUFC "fans"
Thought shutters closed liao?Originally posted by The man who was death:this better applies to blackburn fans when blackburn was relegated years ago![]()
slipped a message under the shuttersOriginally posted by sbst275:Thought shutters closed liao?
Notti youOriginally posted by The man who was death:slipped a message under the shutters![]()
Can't you play the PS2 with headphones so as not to disturb him?Originally posted by stellazio:sian ar my b ro having tuition i can't play my ps2..![]()
In the same room la..The table is just beside the tv..Its impossible..Btw i hope to hear from L.S at 9 today..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Can't you play the PS2 with headphones so as not to disturb him?
MG
Yah, I'm curious (anxious?) to find out what happened with her hubby too. Hope everything turned out okay for them.Originally posted by stellazio:In the same room la..The table is just beside the tv..Its impossible..Btw i hope to hear from L.S at 9 today..![]()

Originally posted by littlestream:*Huggy .........
[b]NEWS FLASH..............
From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU EVERYONE for your well wishes and concern. I'm sorry that I acted silly last week. Having had a few bad experiences with receiving phone calls about death and sickness, sadly, I am paranoia and overly wild in my imagination.
Hubby is now recovering although doctors still don't know what was wrong. He was under observation for a while but all tests returned normal so he got sent home. I am still watching out for him, though.
I think I will take a sabbatical leave from Club30. I doubt I make good company, anyways. But truly, thank you very much for the virtual friendship. I wish you all well.
Sincerely and deeply appreciated..........Littlestream.[/b]
Originally posted by littlestream:No, you do make good co here...
[b]NEWS FLASH..............
From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU EVERYONE for your well wishes and concern. I'm sorry that I acted silly last week. Having had a few bad experiences with receiving phone calls about death and sickness, sadly, I am paranoia and overly wild in my imagination.
Hubby is now recovering although doctors still don't know what was wrong. He was under observation for a while but all tests returned normal so he got sent home. I am still watching out for him, though.
I think I will take a sabbatical leave from Club30. I doubt I make good company, anyways. But truly, thank you very much for the virtual friendship. I wish you all well.
Sincerely and deeply appreciated..........Littlestream.[/b]
Our lady boss here wun lahOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Littlestream,
I'm happy to hear everything turned out relatively well for your hubby and you. A little paranoia goes a long way, doesn't it?
Take however much time you need to get things back in order; Club 30 will be here when you return (unless Rhonda decides to pull the plug, for whatever reason!).
MG
Indeed, it's very quiet. I wonder what happened to the usual suspects. I don't hear any beeping noises, so Rhonda couldn't have fallen asleep on her keyboard.Originally posted by sbst275:Very quiet tonight leh...
If not, me off for early night