Erm... let me guess, using too heavy a ball for bowling just now?Originally posted by the Bear:my bicep has gone numb
Wrong i think its because he didn't strecth his muscles before starting...Btw paiseh about the other thread..Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... let me guess, using too heavy a ball for bowling just now?
So, what did you do just now? Spinning or hook?
I've got a very tense ligament down the outer aspect of my right lower thigh now.
And that funny tingling 'electric' kinda pain is still there on my right foot.
I think I shall call that Chinese doc I was trying to recommend to you tomorrow!![]()
Hello, stella. How are you doing?Originally posted by stellazio:Wrong i think its because he didn't strecth his muscles before starting...Btw paiseh about the other thread..![]()
Sian lohz,now everyday my mother instructs my maid to turn off my aircon at 12.30..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, stella. How are you doing?
It's ok. It's just that it's a serious thread and I do not want people to get the wrong ideas about it. A time and place for everything, y'know. Your remark made a nasty insinuation.
Rubbish la you,anyhow spill cold water on people relationship den still can blame ditzy..Pot Calling The Kettle Black..Oh btw hi owls..Still early hor??Originally posted by stellazio:Sian lohz,now everyday my mother instructs my maid to turn off my aircon at 12.30..![]()
I nearly wanted to scream at her..Seriously if the holidays aren't meant to return you your beauty sleep den i think i won't get it anymore..
I only post craps..In case you haven't realize..![]()
WAH YOU..So long neva post,come back straight away poke me..Originally posted by RockeY:Rubbish la you,anyhow spill cold water on people relationship den still can blame ditzy..Pot Calling The Kettle Black..Oh btw hi owls..Still early hor??![]()
Originally posted by RockeY:Rubbish la you,anyhow spill cold water on people relationship den still can blame ditzy..Pot Calling The Kettle Black..Oh btw hi owls..Still early hor??![]()
You asking for it leh..One girl asking for help on relationship woes you anyhow post crappy answer..Some girls heart fragile one wor,so you don't anyhow luan luan lai..Originally posted by stellazio:WAH YOU..So long neva post,come back straight away poke me..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:what relationship?
stella is 3rd party?
Originally posted by the Bear:what relationship?
stella is 3rd party?
Originally posted by RockeY:You asking for it leh..One girl asking for help on relationship woes you anyhow post crappy answer..Some girls heart fragile one wor,so you don't anyhow luan luan lai..![]()
Wait my english not so good..So stella is wrong right am i right??Thats what you are saying..That he should not go and make fun of others in need of help..Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. never ever post stuff like that...
always assume people are asking for help or a listening ear if they post that they are in trouble, troubled or in pain...
imagine if you wanted help and people came and took the mickey... not good right?
even if they were trolling, let them be...
don't let those who are real lose an avenue for help because of other morons...
stella seems to lack sensitivity and tact.Originally posted by RockeY:You asking for it leh..One girl asking for help on relationship woes you anyhow post crappy answer..Some girls heart fragile one wor,so you don't anyhow luan luan lai..![]()
Originally posted by RockeY:Wait my english not so good..So stella is wrong right am i right??Thats what you are saying..That he should not go and make fun of others in need of help..
Bear, just recently, we've spoken to stella on this issue. He just doesn't listen one.Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. never ever post stuff like that...
always assume people are asking for help or a listening ear if they post that they are in trouble, troubled or in pain...
imagine if you wanted help and people came and took the mickey... not good right?
even if they were trolling, let them be...
don't let those who are real lose an avenue for help because of other morons...
I think i should act like a small kid..HMPF!! Don't friend you liao...Originally posted by RockeY:This is the thread your go see whether he deserved to be knock with a hammer anot..
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=155823
Wah, liao... you sound like a spoilt-brat 'wu lwee lang eh kia' like that!Originally posted by stellazio:Sian lohz,now everyday my mother instructs my maid to turn off my aircon at 12.30..![]()
I nearly wanted to scream at her..Seriously if the holidays aren't meant to return you your beauty sleep den i think i won't get it anymore..
I only post craps..In case you haven't realize..![]()