They probaly downloaded the series through some fansub group..And you know those fansubs don't always produce the best results since they are free..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:"Semi-literate Ah Beng"... that cracked me up!
I wonder why the network airing SP in Singapore doesn't just use the English subtitles on the US-released DVDs.
MG
And then?Originally posted by stellazio:This post la,talking about Mrs Bear..He doesn't need to go out to find her..Online will do..![]()
And convulsively depressed in its absence.Originally posted by the Bear:compulsively obsessed with the show.. obsessively compulsed to view it
Are you around his age??Originally posted by littlestream:And then?
It doesn't tell us who wor.
Me ah? Cannot lah. I'm married and still very much in love with my husband. My hubby is the one that I want to walk with till journey's end.
If they bought the license how can it be that its soo bad?Originally posted by the Bear:like Mediacorp is going to download the series when they have to buy the license anyway
Originally posted by stellazio:If they bought the license how can it be that its soo bad?![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:And convulsively depressed in its absence.![]()
Bear's age? I don't know.Originally posted by stellazio:Are you around his age??![]()
AAAaaaaaaaawwwwww.... sooooooo sweeeeeeeet!!Originally posted by littlestream:And then?
It doesn't tell us who wor.
Me ah? Cannot lah. I'm married and still very much in love with my husband. My hubby is the one that I want to walk with till journey's end.
WAD?I thought if they bought the license they ought to get the dvd version like MG said..Originally posted by the Bear:why not?
they end up buying the license without the subs.. and hired some weirdo to sub it
Eh Bear care to tell us your age??Originally posted by littlestream:Bear's age? I don't know.
27 Jan 2004..Originally posted by RockeY:I new to this forum leh..I still dunno who you referring to Stella..Bear you know anot??You seem to keep mum about this matter..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Eh Bear care to tell us your age??![]()
Aiyah you look at my post counts you know liao..I don't chat much last time de..Originally posted by stellazio:27 Jan 2004..![]()
Must i dig out that thread..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm old and decrepit
You're not making sense. Why would MediaCorp risk legal problems broadcasting a fansubbed copy of SP?Originally posted by stellazio:They probaly downloaded the series through some fansub group..And you know those fansubs don't always produce the best results since they are free..![]()
Oh, thank you.Originally posted by Rhonda:AAAaaaaaaaawwwwww.... sooooooo sweeeeeeeet!!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:You're not making sense. Why would MediaCorp risk legal problems broadcasting a fansubbed copy of SP?
MG
I was implying that they are cheapskate..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:You're not making sense. Why would MediaCorp risk legal problems broadcasting a fansubbed copy of SP?
MG
Originally posted by RockeY:OIE Bear tell us who Stella was implying leh??![]()
Don't bluff..You have been in SGF for soo long you should know..Originally posted by the Bear:i really have no idea... he's just babbling incoherently..
he should stop chewing on that blotter