Originally posted by RockeY:Don't bluff..You have been in SGF for soo long you should know..![]()
Nooo,seriously you can't be referring to her..Originally posted by stellazio:Seriously if you don't like going out you can woo someone on SGF to see whether she's suitable to be Mrs Bear..Another hint,someone who has power and is ever present in SGF just like Bear..Alot of post counts too..![]()
Bear.......I think I know who already. This is easier than cracking the Da Vinci code (pai seh, still have not bought the book but bought angels and demons 'cos paperback).Originally posted by the Bear:i am very blur one...
just ask around
but seriously, i haven't a clue what he's talking about..
I hope soo..So how agree with me anot??No time to go out dating do the in thing online dating..Originally posted by littlestream:Bear.......I think I know who already. This is easier than cracking the Da Vinci code (pai seh, still have not bought the book but bought angels and demons 'cos paperback).
The hint is in stellazio's post about my oil.
Right? stellazio......did I get it?

Being such a glutton..What would happen if you were a muslim??Originally posted by the Bear:what oil?
oh.. yesterday was the beginning of Ramadan..
must remember not to attempt to feed my muslim colleagues
Cannot........I "heard" she has a boyfriend already.Originally posted by stellazio:I hope soo..So how agree with me anot??No time to go out dating do the in thing online dating..![]()
Woah black and white summore..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:For Rhonda:![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Being such a glutton..What would happen if you were a muslim??![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Cannot........I "heard" she has a boyfriend already.
Next.
Aiyah, you don't ji siao lah. Let Bear find his own lah. This type of chemistry thing, only cupid knows how to do it lah. Don't meddle, unless you want to snatch cupid's rice bowl.
Actually, cupid aimed at you already, know? Why you think rockey gal is doing here? (oops, sorry, rockey gal)
HUH F.I got boyfriend??If got the whole of SGF will know..Aiyah we are just friends..And don't proceed to reply me by saying aiyah you know stella all relationships starts from friends ma..Originally posted by littlestream:Cannot........I "heard" she has a boyfriend already.
Next.
Aiyah, you don't ji siao lah. Let Bear find his own lah. This type of chemistry thing, only cupid knows how to do it lah. Don't meddle, unless you want to snatch cupid's rice bowl.
Actually, cupid aimed at you already, know? Why you think rockey gal is doing here? (oops, sorry, rockey gal)
Nite nite rockey. sweet dreams. remember to claim your one drink coupon with stellazio.Originally posted by RockeY:Alright guys i gtg sleep now..Gd night..![]()
Izzit a torture?My catholic friends never mention this fasting thing to me..Originally posted by the Bear:i'd fast...
i'm catholic and we do fast too
... and goodnight rockey
G'nite, R.Originally posted by RockeY:Alright guys i gtg sleep now..Gd night..![]()
One bottle..Originally posted by littlestream:Nite nite rockey. sweet dreams. remember to claim your one drink coupon with stellazio.
Originally posted by stellazio:Izzit a torture?My catholic friends never mention this fasting thing to me..![]()
WAH she bluff almost everyone saying she's single..But practically is not yet what...OKOK i'm being a pain in the ass as i always have..BRB..Originally posted by the Bear:no it isn't...
and if you're talking about DJ Fishy, she's practically married
her guy's a nice guy...
It's raining, but there's a group of us heading out to a steakhouse for lunch. Doubt they serve Hainanese chicken rice there, though....Originally posted by littlestream:I also need to go eat. Enjoy your lunch MG. I didn't bring mine so got to check out cafe. And you? Chicken rice for lunch?
Bye Bear. And what happened to Rhonda?
he's talking about FI???Originally posted by the Bear:no it isn't...
and if you're talking about DJ Fishy, she's practically married
her guy's a nice guy...