Originally posted by kopiosatu:he's talking about FI???
WAH PIANG EH!!!! same age as you?????
Here! Here!Originally posted by littlestream:I also need to go eat. Enjoy your lunch MG. I didn't bring mine so got to check out cafe. And you? Chicken rice for lunch?
Bye Bear. And what happened to Rhonda?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:For Rhonda:![]()
Wah lau, kopiosatu.....even though I know the two of them got the nick mixed up, I quiet quiet. You some more say out loud ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:he's talking about FI???
WAH PIANG EH!!!! same age as you?????
it would help if all this 'its somebody, but i'm not gonna say who' kind of posts were more direct...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah lau, kopiosatu.....even though I know the two of them got the nick mixed up, I quiet quiet. You some more say out loud ah?
Wah, I can feel your energy and excitement. Yeap, many research to do too eh? The anticipation is welcoming isn't it?Originally posted by Rhonda:Here! Here!
Looking at rental rates of apartments in Melbourne.![]()
Remember to return here!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, I can feel your energy and excitement. Yeap, many research to do too eh? The anticipation is welcoming isn't it?
Oh, I'm supposed to go for lunch. Okay, see you later.
Happy surfing.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it would help if all this 'its somebody, but i'm not gonna say who' kind of posts were more direct...
Yeah, i know what you mean. No lah, we just make the night a bit light lah. Even though it seems like at Bear's expense, it wasn't damaging, right? Bear?Originally posted by kopiosatu:it would help if all this 'its somebody, but i'm not gonna say who' kind of posts were more direct...
Originally posted by littlestream:Yeah, i know what you mean. No lah, we just make the night a bit light lah. Even though it seems like at Bear's expense, it wasn't damaging, right? Bear?
Okay, I better go eat liao.
Soap is the alpha and omega, the dove and dettol.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. people like us aren't very good at hints are we?
for you, you need soap.. for me, i need someone to tell me directly
Whoooooaaaaa!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Soap is the alpha and omega, the dove and dettol.
i need my sleep...
oh oh oh and tomorrow i'll be collecting the prints from my portfolio collection!!! excited to see my shots on paper, finally!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Soap is the alpha and omega, the dove and dettol.
i need my sleep...
oh oh oh and tomorrow i'll be collecting the prints from my portfolio collection!!! excited to see my shots on paper, finally!

Nite, nite Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:it's time to go sleep
have a good night everyone.. and have a good day over the other side too