Yeap, still eating it. And pai seh, watching lau por tah ren, a Taiwanese drama.Originally posted by Rhonda:Ah, littlestream, you're back with your lunch!![]()
I'm still here.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Where's everyone?
Gaming ah? Aiyoh, son pen his Christmas list already. Don't know what x-box 3 or something. How much is it?Originally posted by stellazio:I just came back from gaming..Looks like i made a big mistake..HAHAHA..Nvm life's full of mistake just need to repent..Rhonda went for CSI..![]()
I think PS3..Its gonna be something like 800-1k in SG..So your currency i not very sure..Oh they don't do pirated games there right??Originally posted by littlestream:Gaming ah? Aiyoh, son pen his Christmas list already. Don't know what x-box 3 or something. How much is it?
Huh? PS3 meh. I remembered he said xbox wor.Originally posted by stellazio:I think PS3..Its gonna be something like 800-1k in SG..So your currency i not very sure..Oh they don't do pirated games there right??![]()
Games buy original damn ex la..One game in SG minimum 50..How to tahan..Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? PS3 meh. I remembered he said xbox wor.
Aiyoh, my son is not into pirated or copy stuff. Even that don't know what family guy movie. I saw copy ones for C$4 but he asked me to buy originals. Got to wait for sale and still paid C$25.
Alamak......S$50 only. You know how much here? Depending for which system, if those handheld Nintendo DS type about C$49.99 + 15% taxes. But those cubes or xbox is about C$79.99 +15% taxes. Sometimes, C$69.99.Originally posted by stellazio:Games buy original damn ex la..One game in SG minimum 50..How to tahan..![]()
I said minimum..Wah still got pao taxes..Hiong..Like that i suggest PC games better lohz..Buy one time can play very long..I recommend WoW..But side effects don't blame me for it ar..If you wana know the side effects you can go ask Elindra..Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak......S$50 only. You know how much here? Depending for which system, if those handheld Nintendo DS type about C$49.99 + 15% taxes. But those cubes or xbox is about C$79.99 +15% taxes. Sometimes, C$69.99.
But my son very guai one. He is selective in his purchase so he doesn't buy too many games. Besides, it is paid through his monthly allowance.
Sorry for this late reply. I got inundated with work right after returning from a steak lunch. Not quite sleepy yet, as this morning's coffee is still active in my system.Originally posted by littlestream:I'm still here.
Got work and also watching some dramas. One Mandarin and one Hokkien. Ah....the wonderful world of internet.
You leh? How's your day so far? Steak lunch? You must be sleepy now.
Errr.....MG, you know I'm in the office, right?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:What dramas are you watching? When do you think you'll be returning to work?
MG

Waaaah... can watch downloaded TV dramas in the office. You have a very "switched off" job. I envy you.Originally posted by littlestream:Errr.....MG, you know I'm in the office, right?
Watching from the internet lah. Taiwanese dramas. The Mandarin one is lau por tah ren (direct translate is wife big person). The Hokkien one? Aiyoh, don't know the title ley.
I've got no work liao. I am speedy gonzales lah but manager is good. I'm not penalized for being fast. So, if new files come in, manager distribute among other analysts fairly. So, in my PA, I wrote a little complimentary blib. Yah lah, I know lah. You want to say suck up is it? Actually no. I am very very quiet in the office. In fact, sometimes people don't even know if I'm in or out. I don't chit chat nor gossips. Hard to believe, you say?
I knew it..CSI..You working evening shift tmr?Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh... lock up liao?
Just when I finished watching CSI.
Bye, littlestream and MG!
Yeah, evening shift tomorrow.Originally posted by stellazio:I knew it..CSI..You working evening shift tmr?![]()
Tmr at 3 or 4 in the noon got repeat one..Relax..Better den me i had a hor fun with a sour tasting gravy..Please pray for me tmr..Anyway i'm gonna sleep now..Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, evening shift tomorrow.
Just now, I slept through the CSI:Miami episode from 2am to 3am. I didn't even know!
Only got to watch the 3-4am one.
ADIOS~..Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, really lock up now... if you kena locked in, stella, you clean up the place!![]()