She made my day..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Rhonda and stellazio. One back from afternoon shift and the other?
What's the secret? Stella, you thank Rhonda for what ah?
Err.....by the way, I missed the van so now debating whether to still go to the mall.
Originally posted by littlestream:Sssshhhhhhh........maybe he is jealous without knowing it.![]()
He's old and decrepit what..Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... like that also called 'making a move'!So old-fashioned one, hor, stella, hor??
Fine i have decided to loathe you too.. Now pay the price.. Btw your's was the kiss of death..Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i loathe you too

Originally posted by stellazio:Fine i have decided to loathe you too.. Now pay the price..
Soo smart..See i love you soo much to provide free services..Originally posted by the Bear:ooo.. acupuncture..
Originally posted by stellazio:Soo smart..See i love you soo much to provide free services..![]()
Is she online??Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. nevermind... i think rockey would be devastated
I know lah. I've read you used this line many times over liao. Thought I am making an intelligent one liner. Guess not.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. right..
i was called the forum papparazzi once
... and makes a move on
was one of my catchphrases
just ask tare
You got the wrong idea..I said you love us too much..Not me in particular..Btw i'm not the auntie killer..Originally posted by littlestream:I know lah. I've read you used this line many times over liao. Thought I am making an intelligent one liner. Guess not.
Okay lah, I better go to the mall lah otherwise stellazio may think I have the hearts for him. He still doesn't know how steadfast I am. I am good at "nip in the bud".
Are you hinting for a new one??Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, bedtime for moi now! My Chief Tucker has been AWOL for the past few weeks now.
Nite nite everyone!![]()
You M.I.A for how long liao..Originally posted by k4korny:wah.. quiet night.
any-owls home?![]()
ermmm... real time or forum time?Originally posted by stellazio:You M.I.A for how long liao..![]()
Hanor hanor,i have to do your scandalicious work for you leh..Oh me ar results just came out today all passed..WAHAHAHA,i seriously thought i might fail financial management..Heng ar..You leh busy with dating or work??Originally posted by k4korny:ermmm... real time or forum time?
real time: got 1 week or not ah?
forum time: years....
why? miss me ah?
how have you been?

Not hai me meh?Distractions during exams is the worst..Haha but okie la..I'm just thankful..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Congratulations on passing your exams, stellazio. Our company with you during all those midnight oil were worth it eh?
no way!! you're too addicted to the forums liao.Originally posted by stellazio:I just realized that Cammy also went M.I.A around the same time as Korny..![]()
..Wah why nowadays people got this trend of disappearing..Maybe its time i did a houdini too..Give peace to the forum..
I can always reappear as a clone and don't come to this thread..As long as you guys missed me,i succeeded..Originally posted by k4korny:wah lau!! i come back only, my internet died on me!!
no way!! you're too addicted to the forums liao.![]()