Can I help you pick a name?Originally posted by stellazio:I can always reappear as a clone and don't come to this thread..As long as you guys missed me,i succeeded..![]()
haha.. u just like to see ppl posting and wondering where you are rite?Originally posted by stellazio:I can always reappear as a clone and don't come to this thread..As long as you guys missed me,i succeeded..![]()
Korny what did you do to Cammy?Originally posted by littlestream:Yeah, cammy also MIA. I miss her leh.
Eh, I not MIA lah. I just went to refresh my soul.
Final decision will be made by me..Till then all sugestions are welcomed..Originally posted by littlestream:Can I help you pick a name?
Even i never M.I.A also got people asking for me lohz..Originally posted by k4korny:haha.. u just like to see ppl posting and wondering where you are rite?
attention seeker!!![]()
actually most of us are like dat rite? keke..
btw, reading that AA thread in Club30 now.. wah stellazio, you being Boi-Boi Agony ah?
I feel hungry too..Originally posted by Fatum:Lunchie time ! ....![]()
Nong Shim time for you ? ....Originally posted by stellazio:I feel hungry too..![]()
you dun wanna know...Originally posted by stellazio:Korny what did you do to Cammy?![]()
suddenly a name came to my mind...Originally posted by littlestream:Can I help you pick a name?
You mean instant noodles??Nah no more those in the cup liao..Lazy to make my own too..Probaly go eat bread or maybe if there is still some left..My instant pizza..Originally posted by Fatum:Nong Shim time for you ? ....![]()
Seriously, stellazio.......you did write a few good posts there too. Long time ago, I did tell you that you are beyond your years, right?Originally posted by stellazio:Even i never M.I.A also got people asking for me lohz..
Simi boi-boi agony..Quality advice ok,although Streamie one still better,but nonetheless i'm trying..![]()
Not me, not me........really. I keep low profile one.Originally posted by k4korny:attention seeker!!![]()
actually most of us are like dat rite? keke..
Spare me your fetish..Originally posted by k4korny:suddenly a name came to my mind...
How about Jennifer?
sounds like a good replacement nick for stellazio..![]()
Wei, Fatum........I had a miserable salad san dressing for lunch leh. Don't tempt me ley. My arms are reaching for the Halloween Kisses liao.Originally posted by Fatum:Lunchie time ! ....![]()
i'm not getting take out today .... I'm cooking my own lunch ! ....Originally posted by littlestream:Wei, Fatum........I had a miserable salad san dressing for lunch leh. Don't tempt me ley. My arms are reaching for the Halloween Kisses liao.![]()
Just crapping la..I never say serious thing one..Love tingy very hard to advise people,cause different people got different thinking,and words doesn't express it all..You need to be in the real situation den you know what is actually going on.. For all you know he could be hiding something or what..So yea just plain crapping with slight traces of meaningfulness in it..I not like you la,can really dig out your thoughts and advise people..I quite sick of this type of problems tingy liao,too many friends have come to me for help..So i should recommend you for mod of AA..Originally posted by littlestream:Seriously, stellazio.......you did write a few good posts there too. Long time ago, I did tell you that you are beyond your years, right?
*Originally posted by Camellias4me:waa... i not ard 2 days only.. wanna gossip behind my back issit?
Hihi lil'streamie~ Gd to see u again.
Hello owlsss.![]()
We were pm-ing each other happily,of course i know you around la..Just that you avoid this thread nia..Originally posted by Camellias4me:waa... i not ard 2 days only.. wanna gossip behind my back issit?
Hihi lil'streamie~ Gd to see u again.
Hello owlsss.![]()
Wow! Sounds good to me.Originally posted by Fatum:i'm not getting take out today .... I'm cooking my own lunch ! ....
stir-fried pasta with ground beef and mixed veggies ...... oriental style ...![]()
Pasta,my favourite..I love italian...Originally posted by littlestream:Wow! Sounds good to me.
Your mum must be so impressed that you are cooking. The last time was you wash the bathroom?
*tries to blink but failed*Originally posted by Fatum:*.............
See i knew it,pa jiao thats why cannot see my siggy..Or izzit seh ba jiam??Originally posted by Camellias4me:*tries to blink but failed*
Aiyah... sorry hor.. eyes swollen.. infection lah.. cannot wink.![]()
my toilet washing skills were learnt in the army ...Originally posted by littlestream:Wow! Sounds good to me.
Your mum must be so impressed that you are cooking. The last time was you wash the bathroom?