i dreaming of hawker style pasta .... Mee Pok Tah ! ....Originally posted by stellazio:Pasta,my favourite..I love italian...![]()
Are you skillful with the toothbrush?Originally posted by Fatum:my toilet washing skills were learnt in the army ...
but i got to keep up with my laundry though ...![]()
I know. I did read about how you felt and about your friends.Originally posted by stellazio:Just crapping la..I never say serious thing one..Love tingy very hard to advise people,cause different people got different thinking,and words doesn't express it all..You need to be in the real situation den you know what is actually going on.. For all you know he could be hiding something or what..So yea just plain crapping with slight traces of meaningfulness in it..I not like you la,can really dig out your thoughts and advise people..I quite sick of this type of problems tingy liao,too many friends have come to me for help..
Eh cammy our house nearby the hillside coffeeshop the mee pok stall damn nice leh..Originally posted by Fatum:i dreaming of hawker style pasta .... Mee Pok Tah ! ....![]()
Cammy ~~!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:*tries to blink but failed*
Aiyah... sorry hor.. eyes swollen.. infection lah.. cannot wink.![]()
As long young in heart,age doesn't matter hor?Originally posted by littlestream:I know. I did read about how you felt and about your friends.
I believe it is an open secret that there is a little child in me too.![]()
you wait .... it'll be your turn soon .....Originally posted by stellazio:Are you skillful with the toothbrush?![]()
I tot you always buy take outs from the cute girl across the street?Originally posted by Fatum:my toilet washing skills were learnt in the army ...
Got one lump on her eye..Originally posted by k4korny:Cammy ~~!!
wah.. wat happen to your eyes? bio too many da bor at the airport isit?
Hello cammy. Wo you siang ni eh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:waa... i not ard 2 days only.. wanna gossip behind my back issit?
Hihi lil'streamie~ Gd to see u again.
Hello owlsss.![]()
Eh, don't start campfire ah!!!Originally posted by stellazio:We were pm-ing each other happily,of course i know you around la..Just that you avoid this thread nia..![]()
i predict in 1 and a half years time..Originally posted by Fatum:you wait .... it'll be your turn soon .....
though you probably won't get it as bad now ....
Oh yah hor, did you find a clean underwear yet?Originally posted by Fatum:my toilet washing skills were learnt in the army ...
Streamie i realize listening to good music can take away hunger..You heard the infernal affairs theme song by andy lau and tony leung?Damn nice especially the cantonese version..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello cammy. Wo you siang ni eh.
Ho seh boh? Jiak pah beh? I also very hungry liao but lunchbag only left one miserable pear.![]()
issit? Tat 1 beside Greenland vegetarian restaurant ah? My old sch there leh... wa.. laz time dat kopitiam used to be rosewood furniture shop. Everyday muz walk by 1...Originally posted by stellazio:Eh cammy our house nearby the hillside coffeeshop the mee pok stall damn nice leh..![]()
wah lau ... eating take out everyday will get poor one you know ...Originally posted by k4korny:I tot you always buy take outs from the cute girl across the street?
Or have you moved on already...
no leh... no da bor to bio. bo seng li.Originally posted by k4korny:Cammy ~~!!
wah.. wat happen to your eyes? bio too many da bor at the airport isit?
Originally posted by Fatum:i dreaming of hawker style pasta .... Mee Pok Tah ! ....![]()
What?Simi?Need me to show prove ar??But privacy between 2 parties leh,i'm willing but cammy must consent too..Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, don't start campfire ah!!!![]()
army learnt tricks to good use again ..... I flipped one around and wore that ....Originally posted by littlestream:Oh yah hor, did you find a clean underwear yet?
You just drink honey ah? Or eat nian gao? Aiyoh, si liao. Make myself hungry.Originally posted by stellazio:As long young in heart,age doesn't matter hor?![]()
bo simi ho seh leh... eyes abit swollen. Think my sis passed her infection to me.. contagious 1 ley. Hopefully i'll haf MC tomolo.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello cammy. Wo you siang ni eh.
Ho seh boh? Jiak pah beh? I also very hungry liao but lunchbag only left one miserable pear.![]()
You from CHIJ?Originally posted by Camellias4me:issit? Tat 1 beside Greenland vegetarian restaurant ah? My old sch there leh... wa.. laz time dat kopitiam used to be rosewood furniture shop. Everyday muz walk by 1...![]()
Wah.........MIA for so long still know this gossip ah?Originally posted by k4korny:I tot you always buy take outs from the cute girl across the street?
Or have you moved on already...
i tried that before .... it's the noodles that's proving difficult to find .... here they are packed wet .... with oil ... unlike in singapore where they are balled up in flour ....Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hey Fatum.......my friends used bacon bits as lard leh. You know that bak yu pok? Not bad.
You know how to make the mee pok tah sauce or not? Use hoi sin sauce also. light soya sauce. then use your chicken stock soup base a little in plate so the mee can absorb it.