Got 4 sides..Side A and Side B,den flip around Side C and Side D..Originally posted by Fatum:army learnt tricks to good use again ..... I flipped one around and wore that ....
Y? Ur jie jie also frm there ah?Originally posted by stellazio:You from CHIJ?![]()
Yaa you got try before anot??the prata also not bad..And the waitress from the drink stall like prostitude like that..those type of china chicken..Wait you go see and try..
I'm tactful now..Originally posted by littlestream:You just drink honey ah? Or eat nian gao? Aiyoh, si liao. Make myself hungry.![]()
Please i'm disgusted lohz..was about to tuck into my prata..Den she come to my table,put lean on my table,like machiam trying to show me her chest like that..I nearly puked out my curry..She is C.M.I..thats why i told my friends,should be the old boss impotent liao,go get china chicken to be his wife..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Y? Ur jie jie also frm there ah?
Aiyo.. u ah.. go there bio the chicken ah? Ok if i ever haf the chance.. will go check out ur 'gal'.
yaa my sis from St Nicks..All the same one..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Y? Ur jie jie also frm there ah?
Aiyo.. u ah.. go there bio the chicken ah? Ok if i ever haf the chance.. will go check out ur 'gal'.
Oh, ke lian. Is it sty?Originally posted by Camellias4me:bo simi ho seh leh... eyes abit swollen. Think my sis passed her infection to me.. contagious 1 ley. Hopefully i'll haf MC tomolo.
Of course!! this kind of paparazzi news, I sure will know it somehow one.. haha..Originally posted by littlestream:Wah.........MIA for so long still know this gossip ah?
Beh pai ley, you.
But i'm still suffering from Blinkititis too .....Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, ke lian. Is it sty?
Wei, Fatum......return the eye drop to cammy!
Take care hor and go see doctor. Maybe must apply cream? Or is it heaty ah? Drink liang teh.
Got eye drops.. its contagious. Now cannot anyhow wink...Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, ke lian. Is it sty?
Take care hor and go see doctor. Maybe must apply cream? Or is it heaty ah? Drink liang teh.
Are we discussing abt our long awaited.. long postponed.. long overdue supper???Originally posted by stellazio:Please i'm disgusted lohz..was about to tuck into my prata..Den she come to my table,put lean on my table,like machiam trying to show me her chest like that..I nearly puked out my curry..She is C.M.I..thats why i told my friends,should be the old boss impotent liao,go get china chicken to be his wife..![]()
Oie Streamie,you got read my post about the song anot??I got good things to share..Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, ke lian. Is it sty?
PNL!!!...Cannot talk about nasi lemak,hokkien mee,dim sum or zhi cha now leh.. Must be considerate to our poor hungry streamie..Originally posted by k4korny:Are we discussing abt our long awaited.. long postponed.. long overdue supper???![]()
You can always wave..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Got eye drops.. its contagious. Now cannot anyhow wink...![]()
and flash a tee koh smile ....Originally posted by stellazio:You can always wave..![]()
with a hanky?Originally posted by stellazio:You can always wave..![]()
Where? My eyes pain already lah, you all young blood posts so fast one.Originally posted by stellazio:Oie Streamie,you got read my post about the song anot??I got good things to share..![]()
Like olden days those gu niang..Hold hanky and wave...Originally posted by Camellias4me:with a hanky?![]()
Here..Originally posted by stellazio:Streamie i realize listening to good music can take away hunger..You heard the infernal affairs theme song by andy lau and tony leung?Damn nice especially the cantonese version..![]()
Sometimes although heart young,but body cannot keep up..Originally posted by littlestream:Where? My eyes pain already lah, you all young blood posts so fast one.![]()
Wah, good memory ah. I am impressed.Originally posted by k4korny:Of course!! this kind of paparazzi news, I sure will know it somehow one.. haha..
cos the last time when i was ard, he was mentioning the girl winked back at him mah.. And I still rem MG suggested he dropped a hanky in front of her and see if she will pick it up.. haha.. it was so funny.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Got eye drops.. its contagious. Now cannot anyhow wink...![]()
Probaly sleeping,after a fufilling lunch..Or is he the next to do a disappearing act??Oie after me hor MG..Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, good memory ah. I am impressed.
Now that you mentioned MG.....hmm......I wonder where he is. He said lunching out and back in a hour.
Yan yin do hmm kin yak chet.
Hmm....wah, stellazio.......you double razor sword ah?Originally posted by stellazio:PNL!!!...Cannot talk about nasi lemak,hokkien mee,dim sum or zhi cha now leh.. Must be considerate to our poor hungry streamie..![]()
Or......I've got all three Parts but don't know the songs. Let me go home to listen to it first okay?Originally posted by stellazio:Here..![]()
Nasi Lemak ! ... yeah .....Originally posted by stellazio:PNL!!!...Cannot talk about nasi lemak,hokkien mee,dim sum or zhi cha now leh.. Must be considerate to our poor hungry streamie..![]()