Sure got place one la..Can service him on the lap also..Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh? On a plane with no standing room left?![]()
I say!! He wants them flattened, ah?!Originally posted by littlestream:I heard he got a pair of laps leh.
/runs out
Oldies like 15/16ibsOriginally posted by the Bear:i hate reality shows... mostly, they aren't
i wonder if i should get tummi-trim
ahh.. the powers of advertising
in other news, i'm still wondering if i should go spinner or go hook at bowling..
i'm more successful at spinning, but i've not had the correct weight ball for hook
Portions are served in huge amounts over there..Maybe he weighs 2 tons..Originally posted by Rhonda:I say!! He wants them flattened, ah?!
I forgot to tell you... I weigh a ton!!
Izzit??Originally posted by stellazio:Ta shi teng
Ma shi ai![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Oldies like 15/16ibs
New birds like 13/14ibs
But since you have a lousy back,maybe spinner better cause they use lighter balls..![]()
They can always play SM with me..I'm game enough..Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit??
In that case, following that logic, then I wish you a girlfriend who'll physically abuse you at every little opportunity, and nag you endlessly, till death do you part!!![]()
Afterall, da shi teng, ma shi ai mah!! And she loves you bery bery much!![]()
I never told lies..Anyway all of us here got mentally affected liao,so no need for me to say they also will auto go read through..Originally posted by littlestream:I think MG has gone for lunch.
Stella.........wait you can truthfully tell him that we have been talking behind his back. It won't be a lie..........THIS TIME.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:I think MG has gone for lunch.
Stella.........wait you can truthfully tell him that we have been talking behind his back. It won't be a lie..........THIS TIME.![]()
Thats what i said to my friend at first,but got told off and its a hook bowler..So stupid right..Btw bear is your hook those type of cranker's hook or a normal J hook?Originally posted by Rhonda:Bear, whatever you do, spinning or hooking (will that make you a *gasp... hook-er?!!![]()
), make sure you don't incur any more injuries!!
As it stands now, your Mrs Bear might collapse in her attempt to give you a massage to soothe your aching muscles!![]()
Wait wait its not we..Its rhonda and you..Leave me out..Originally posted by littlestream:I think MG has gone for lunch.
At least you still can tell the 4 poles..I jialat ar,once in OBS was made leader..WAH crappy man,i always end up overshooting the check point..Go through the forest also like lost like that..Originally posted by Rhonda:I WANT to be in The Amazing Race!!
Ask Bear what a good map-reader I am!!
So good I once read a map upside-down.The N became the S and the E became the W.
Originally posted by stellazio:At least you still can tell the 4 poles..I jialat ar,once in OBS was made leader..WAH crappy man,i always end up overshooting the check point..Go through the forest also like lost like that..![]()
I believed that crankers were born like that..Anyway crankers sucks la,hard to maintain consistency..Abit too hard go long kang,too soft miss the middle pin..Originally posted by the Bear:it's a normal J-hook for now...
coz the ball is way too heavy (at the moment) and i don't have the technique to crank the ball
To think i came from NCC,heng my grpmates got scout and girl guide people.. PhEw~..Even the stupid instructor also laughing at me lohz..Originally posted by Rhonda:
Jialat!![]()
True,but hard to get good scores by spinning..And the chances of getting a split also much higher..Originally posted by the Bear:maybe after a while, if i learn it, i may just go back to spinning..
lane conditions don't matter to spinners