I watch the movie,but the only song they ever play is the song by cai qin...If you want tmr i send u..Just let me know..Originally posted by littlestream:Or......I've got all three Parts but don't know the songs. Let me go home to listen to it first okay?
Thanks for your tip, nevertheless, although don't know chun or not.![]()
You are right and I don't challenge that.Originally posted by stellazio:Sometimes although heart young,but body cannot keep up..![]()
I dun mind sore eyes.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Got eye drops.. its contagious. Now cannot anyhow wink...![]()
Can I come? I can bring the ikan bilis sambal. You got pandan leaves or not?Originally posted by Fatum:Nasi Lemak ! ... yeah .....
you've inspired me .... I shall make Nasi Lemak this weekend ...![]()
MC for sore eyes is like the best you'll ever get la..Originally posted by k4korny:I dun mind sore eyes.
Please infect me!!!![]()
you've got a long long drive Streamie ...Originally posted by littlestream:Can I come? I can bring the ikan bilis sambal. You got pandan leaves or not?
Health is the best blessing..Hopefully your hubby will recover soon..Originally posted by littlestream:You are right and I don't challenge that.
Heart willing but body unwilling. But I had a good growing up years although humble. It's about living life lah huh?
See? Hubby and I are enjoying the simplicity of life. No complains. We consider ourselves "richly" blessed already.
Alamak.........stellazio.........why must tic tac toe one. Just put all in one post lah.Originally posted by stellazio:Btw streamie earlier on you were asking why hurricanes are named after women right??I got the answer..![]()
Nasi Lemak was the dinner at home today..Originally posted by littlestream:Can I come? I can bring the ikan bilis sambal. You got pandan leaves or not?
HUH?Cause i thought of it,only after posting..Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak.........stellazio.........why must tic tac toe one. Just put all in one post lah.
Want to purposely have me asked "why" or "what" then only you open drum ah?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you've got a long long drive Streamie ...
pandan leaves can be found at the superstore ... and i think i can make the ikan bilis sambal too ....![]()

Thanks very much stellazio. Wah, one serious post after what, about 100?Originally posted by stellazio:Health is the best blessing..Hopefully your hubby will recover soon..![]()
wah piang... u win liao.Originally posted by k4korny:I dun mind sore eyes.
Please infect me!!!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:
Wah, steady lah kayu. You continue to impress me, young man!!! If I'm your mum, I'll be so happy. I can wash my hands already.![]()
pai seh, salah picture :Originally posted by stellazio:Nasi Lemak was the dinner at home today..![]()

But i didn't eat it,cause i went for soccer training den end up having chicken cutlet..Originally posted by littlestream:
Orrr...........cheated.Originally posted by stellazio:Orh ya streamie here's where i got the answer from..Darn funny thread by carpe..
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=156062

But at least i admit leh..See so young and innocent cheat liao confess..Originally posted by littlestream:Orrr...........cheated.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:alrite.. time to go sleep liao.
Back to work tomoro.
*waves gdbye with hanky*Gdnite owls! Bye lil'stream, Fatum & MG!
G'nite, Cammie!Originally posted by Camellias4me:alrite.. time to go sleep liao.
Back to work tomoro.
wat abt me?Originally posted by Camellias4me:alrite.. time to go sleep liao.
Back to work tomoro.
I can't believe it..MG M.I.A for soo long he gets a greeting.....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:G'nite, Cammie!
MG