Nite nite cammy. sweet dreams and good day tomorrow.Originally posted by Camellias4me:alrite.. time to go sleep liao.
Back to work tomoro.
*waves gdbye with hanky*Gdnite owls! Bye lil'stream, Fatum & MG!
Lets share the hanky together..Originally posted by k4korny:wat abt me?![]()

Good night,i guess i go grab my supper now and off to bed..Bye everyone..Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, time for clock watcher to make her move.
Good night korny and stellazio
and good evening MG and Fatum.
nite littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, time for clock watcher to make her move.
Good night korny and stellazio
and good evening MG and Fatum.
Harm done liao..Once heart broken cannot mend..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Previous msg edited. Didn't leave any1 out hor? Gdnite!![]()
WAD?You going bali ar??Seriously or go hardcore dating..Originally posted by k4korny:nite littlestream!
tomorrow is friday. hmm.. dun think i'll be ard for the weekend. See you on Monday!!
nite cammy!Originally posted by Camellias4me:alrite.. time to go sleep liao.
Back to work tomoro.
*waves gdbye with hanky*
Gdnite owls (stellaboi & korny)!
Bye lil'stream, Fatum & MG!
You're the only junior member here left,remember to clean up after closing shop ar..Use your toothbrush skills..Good night..Originally posted by Fatum:nighty to all ....![]()
Busy in the office, lah!Originally posted by stellazio:I can't believe it..MG M.I.A for soo long he gets a greeting.....![]()
At least u can... in my new workplace I can't do so at all cos it's an open office plan & everyone sits too close to each other (& also v. kaypoh ah, my staff)!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Busy in the office, lah!
I can only occasionally sneak a peak into Night Owls nowadays.
Good evening, MGOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good evening, SL, Stel, and SBS!
(Did I cover everyone currently here?)
ooh, do enjoy the long weekend, littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening Owls and good morning MG.
Oh, it's Friday and all gear up for Thanksgiving weekend. Starting with tonight, we are heading up north to the Casino to watch the 12-member female band.
Saturday is the Car Rally, organized by my church but we are skipping the Rally and just join the folks for lunch (what else is new?).
Sunday? - Open
Monday? - Open
Hi, SL!Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Good evening, MGHow's it going at your end of the world?
I seem to recall Rhonda mentioning that she went there.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyone from ACJC?