Got. Down one banana and a bowl of grapes before going to the mall. There is a tangerine and a pear in my lunch bag.Originally posted by stellazio:No fruits today?![]()
Wah, cheap ah. Is it the three eggs in a box one? For a dollar? Wah, that's a steal man!!! Errr......you still buying those? My son already weaned from it already.Originally posted by stellazio:My gas stations has little friendly kinder bueno at 1 dollar each..aww..![]()
I like peach,lychee and ermm actually my taste changed over the years..Used to like strawberries,den orange,watermelon,apple etc..But peach and lychee is nice but not every time have..Originally posted by littlestream:Got. Down one banana and a bowl of grapes before going to the mall. There is a tangerine and a pear in my lunch bag.
I sound boring hor? Everyday also same fruits, right? But if got seasonal fruits, it will be in the lunch bag too lah. So, yeah, mostly each day, I have at least 4 or 5 servings of fruits.
You leh? Do you like fruits? I influenced my son, I think. He likes fruits too, except durians.
ha ha ha...........I like that........Originally posted by the Bear:they're paid for being able to mix and match, as well as dispense in the absence of a doctor
they probably weren't taught housekeeping in school
you ever saw those frozen durians from thailand at the superstore ? ....Originally posted by littlestream:Got. Down one banana and a bowl of grapes before going to the mall. There is a tangerine and a pear in my lunch bag.
I sound boring hor? Everyday also same fruits, right? But if got seasonal fruits, it will be in the lunch bag too lah. So, yeah, mostly each day, I have at least 4 or 5 servings of fruits.
You leh? Do you like fruits? I influenced my son, I think. He likes fruits too, except durians.
NOOOO..The 3 eggs is also kinder bueno meh??My is the bar type one..2 rolls inside a packet..Eh chocolates has no age limit ok...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, cheap ah. Is it the three eggs in a box one? For a dollar? Wah, that's a steal man!!! Errr......you still buying those? My son already weaned from it already.
Originally posted by stellazio:NOOOO..The 3 eggs is also kinder bueno meh??My is the bar type one..2 rolls inside a packet..Eh chocolates has no age limit ok...![]()
Wah streamie you see,even Bear knows more about this then me..You bought from SPC ar?Originally posted by the Bear:that one.. Kinder Surprise.. got toy inside the eggs
i bought the bueno when i went to pump petrol.. 15 minutes later, the bars melted
oh well.. brought home froze them and scoffed them
Yeap but there are two different brands. Which one? The red packet ones or the plastic box ones? Both are also Gold Pillow species. Have you tried the non-frozen ones? It costs C$4.99 a pound!!!Originally posted by Fatum:you ever saw those frozen durians from thailand at the superstore ? ....![]()
Orrr.........sorry, sorry. My bad. I misunderstood. I thought the egg ones with a toy inside. No lah, not age limit lah. I thought you still buy the toy mah.Originally posted by stellazio:NOOOO..The 3 eggs is also kinder bueno meh??My is the bar type one..2 rolls inside a packet..Eh chocolates has no age limit ok...![]()
You forgot ONE more thing, BearOriginally posted by the Bear:i'll eat almost any fruit
come to think about it, i'll eat almost anything except the evil broccoli and brussel sprouts
there are things i don't like to eat but i'll eat them anyway
things like mee siam
Nope ... i'm too poor .....Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap but there are two different brands. Which one? The red packet ones or the plastic box ones? Both are also Gold Pillow species. Have you tried the non-frozen ones? It costs C$4.99 a pound!!!Eat gold meh!!! Never buy. I'm too cheap.
Eh, hello..........I found out by chance only, know? I don't know how it happened but it did.Originally posted by stellazio:Littlestream is a mod of the hunk forum..![]()
Whats SO?Just now..I saw the donnie yuen tingy..den i was hoping to find what post you would put there,cause it seems every thread in the hunk forum you got post one..Den tadaa,i saw the MOD title..Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, hello..........I found out by chance only, know? I don't know how it happened but it did.Same fate as Fatum. He was "volunteered" at SO.
And how/when did you find out?
Originally posted by littlestream:You forgot ONE more thing, Bear
S T R A W B E R R I E S
Alamak..........Fatum.........I ate too much lah and you made me laugh. Today got to wear pants leh because temp only in the teens. Pants all tight already.Originally posted by Fatum:Nope ... i'm too poor .....
i pigged out when i came back in may though ... i gained 3 kilos in two weeks ! ...
it was embaressing cos i went diving a few times too .... my wetsuit was so tight I felt like a Bah Chang ......![]()