Thanks, I'll go check it out. That Ben guy disappeared one. Must be busy cooking. Hmm...wonder if I should drive to his city to look for him?Originally posted by Fatum:oh yeah ... I posted my steamed chicken rice recipe over at "singaporeans overseas crapbox" .....![]()
Oh, like that. You like Donnie Yen too? I just finished watching his ATV Fist of Fury with that longgggg legged actress Joey Meng. Want? I lend you. I bought for very cheap but it was in Mandarin.Originally posted by stellazio:Whats SO?Just now..I saw the donnie yuen tingy..den i was hoping to find what post you would put there,cause it seems every thread in the hunk forum you got post one..Den tadaa,i saw the MOD title..![]()
NAUI ! ....Originally posted by the Bear:fatum goes scuba diving... NAUI or PADI accredited?
Wah, really jiak pah jin eng.Originally posted by the Bear:if you're in canada, check this out => man tries to get 1 million frequent flyer miles in 50 days
mako ? .... hmmm ... only dived with them once .... they are pretty expensive ....Originally posted by the Bear:my sister is a dive master and a dive instructor...
and all i've done is to help her carry tanks when Mako Subaquatics volunteered to help with the East Coast clean-up years ago...
oh.. i was there as a medic too since i was trained as an army medic
i can't be bothered with diving.. i'm a terra-firma guy.. the firmer the terra, the better
p.s. a few avid divers in Club 30.. the mutantdude, X-men, Erijazz and dennis, aka sinned probably blow all the $$ they have underwater
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, really jiak pah jin eng.
Eh, where is Rhonda?
Originally posted by Fatum:mako ? .... hmmm ... only dived with them once .... they are pretty expensive ....
and i probably blew almost all of my money on diving too ! ....![]()
especially when i got into underwater photography (or pretend to ) ..... suddenly, weekend diving trips were costing me like $500 a pop ! .....
but i'll never regretted all that money spent ..... It opened up a whole new world for me ,.....![]()
Okay, I'll put your money on the slot machine when I go up north for my 12 member female band tonight ah.Originally posted by the Bear:i wager Narcolepsy is creeping up on her
and the dude? imagine.. like he said.. $70,000 worth of freebies for what he's doing...
Hmmm.......do I smell another richie rich?Originally posted by Fatum:especially when i got into underwater photography (or pretend to ) ..... suddenly, weekend diving trips were costing me like $500 a pop ! .....
but i'll never regretted all that money spent ..... It opened up a whole new world for me ,.....![]()
yuppers ... i don't have a strobe, i have two strobes ! .... plus colour filters, macro kit, trays, the whole shebang ! ......Originally posted by the Bear:my sis (i think she's biased coz she's friends with everyone in there) thinks they're worth it..
i told them.. if i went with you guys, i'd be on the boat too lazy to dive..
hmm.. for underwater photography, you need a strobe, and a lot of other things to prevent the colour balance from going berserk
Yah lor. As your colleague, I will give you a hard time. New car surely must buy one mah. Some more 1st prize. If I were you, I'll be Tarzan for a month liao!!!Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh..
to think my car number was the 1st prize 4D number 3 weeks ago
kena from the office people because i never buy 4D
Originally posted by littlestream:Yah lor. As your colleague, I will give you a hard time. New car surely must buy one mah. Some more 1st prize. If I were you, I'll be Tarzan for a month liao!!!
Why Tarzan you asked? Umm dui (beat chest). You know Tarzan beats his chest and shout that "or e or", right?
lil'stream.. u never fail to make me LOLOriginally posted by littlestream:Yah lor. As your colleague, I will give you a hard time. New car surely must buy one mah. Some more 1st prize. If I were you, I'll be Tarzan for a month liao!!!
Why Tarzan you asked? Umm dui (beat chest). You know Tarzan beats his chest and shout that "or e or", right?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:lil'stream.. u never fail to make me LOL
Oh.. & hello owlss!![]()
Alamak........cammy, good evening but I'm signing out liao leh. Okay okay, I do a quick check and see if I can come back and chat or not, okay?Originally posted by Camellias4me:lil'stream.. u never fail to make me LOL
Oh.. & hello owlss!![]()
Aiyah, I can help you mah. I charge very low commission one.Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. nevermind
not meant to be mine
besides, i don't even know how to buy 4D
Byebye,see ya on monday..Originally posted by littlestream:Thanks Bear. And you too and since you didn't talk about your body parts, I guess I don't have to add "take care".
Have a very pleasant time.......everyone! Including Rhonda whom we "suspect" is what? Bear. That term so cheem even up to now, I have not check dictionary.
Okay, bye bye.![]()