No worries. We'll catch up next week.Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak........cammy, good evening but I'm signing out liao leh. Okay okay, I do a quick check and see if I can come back and chat or not, okay?
You are at the wrong place!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Why do I keep falling asleep without even planning to these days?!
Cause your chief tucker M.I.A??Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Why do I keep falling asleep without even planning to these days?!
don't forget the pork knuckes Bear ....Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. it's officially night..
i've eaten too much dinner (and will be hungry later again) will be going to work in a while..
in other news, Ferret's PC is dead, Heather Nova's new album Redbird, is wonderful, my brain hurts, we're trying to get a weekday to go bowling, and remember: next week, Brauhaus for beer and bratwrust
Originally posted by Fatum:don't forget the pork knuckes Bear ....![]()
yeah, i'm obsessed with pork knuckles .... i want to gnaw on one with meat juices flowing down the side of my mouth .... i want to feel the skin crackle and crunch when i chew .... it tickles the cave men's brainstem in one you know ...Originally posted by the Bear:you're obsessed with the pork knuckles aren't you?
see if they wanna go to Marche's instead.. the pork knuckle there nicer than the Brauhaus one.. but Brauhaus has wonderful beer
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah, i'm obsessed with pork knuckles .... i want to gnaw on one with meat juices flowing down the side of my mouth .... i want to feel the skin crackle and crunch when i chew .... it tickles the cave men's brainstem in one you know ...
say bear, is your sister an athletic, tanned, short-haired girl ? ......
cos i remember a HOT dive-master babe when i dived with Mako ....![]()
OKOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hi, sbs!
Bear went off to report for Night duty. So, I guess that leaves the two of us cuz littlestream and MG don't typically log on unless it's their workday!![]()
Not typically, though occasionally.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hi, sbs!
Bear went off to report for Night duty. So, I guess that leaves the two of us cuz littlestream and MG don't typically log on unless it's their workday!![]()