but u still the energy during the weekdays, until weekends when everyone just nua at home or elswhere...Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, I think it's healthy to eat light most of the week, then feast for two days or so.![]()
But then, most Singaporeans feast everyday!![]()
for some reason,i can't stay away too long from mushroom swiss doubles..Originally posted by laurence82:seriously, i dont know why, my frens and i are staying off fast food and other sinful stuff
its not as if we are going into diet, its just that we develop a 'fan wei' against fast food or fatty stuff...
u guys too?
he's normally around whenever cammy's around..say what happen to her??Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... we're also missing k4korny!Also a looooooong time haven't seen him around.
No idea, leh!Originally posted by stellazio:he's normally around whenever cammy's around..say what happen to her??![]()
what made you develop that problem?are u a guy stuck in a female body?Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, my friends and I were wondering how much weight I'd be able to lose if I were to solve my hormonal imbalance problem once and for all.
Last time I remembered, before this problem crept up on me, I was 20+kgs lighter!
Man, now, if only I can halve the crazy amount of fluids I'm carrying around, I would be at least 10kgs lighter, man!
Bloody suay! Female and yet with this kinda suay problem!Not so bad if a guy gets hit with a similar diagnosis.
no diff right, if we get it from mac or giants?Originally posted by the Bear:chicken nuggets - about 54% fat
15% of it is skin
Originally posted by Rhonda:No idea, leh!
Thought you were taking up her attention!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
i thought she was busy exchanging glances with fatum?![]()
*winks at cammy again .....Originally posted by Camellias4me:McDonald's? Juz downstairs, it started operating 24hrs.![]()
There's always time for u..Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
i thought she was busy exchanging glances with fatum?![]()
woah,i mention about her she appear straight away liao..Originally posted by Camellias4me:McDonald's? Juz downstairs, it started operating 24hrs.![]()
*poke fatum's eyes*Originally posted by Fatum:*winks at cammy again .............
Illnesses pick people at random one... no choice.Originally posted by stellazio:what made you develop that problem?are u a guy stuck in a female body?![]()
lets flame that inflammable guy..Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, someone's going through the whole lot of threads and putting 3 rolley eyes smilies
Wats dat hormonal imbalance prob abt?Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, my friends and I were wondering how much weight I'd be able to lose if I were to solve my hormonal imbalance problem once and for all.
Last time I remembered, before this problem crept up on me, I was 20+kgs lighter!
Man, now, if only I can halve the crazy amount of fluids I'm carrying around, I would be at least 10kgs lighter, man!
Bloody suay! Female and yet with this kinda suay problem!Not so bad if a guy gets hit with a similar diagnosis.
saw that tooOriginally posted by the Bear:in other news, someone's going through the whole lot of threads and putting 3 rolley eyes smilies
its a mind over body tingy man..admit it gluttony prevailed..Originally posted by Rhonda:Illnesses pick people at random one... no choice.
Originally posted by laurence82:*poke fatum's eyes*
aiyoh... still @ it? gonna kena electrocuted liao leh.Originally posted by Fatum:*winks at cammy again .............