Towkay neo.. forgive the 'bu dong shi' stellaboi. Take deep breath.. angry very fast get 'lines' 1 leh. Come.. follow me... HoooOo... Seeeee~ HooOoo~ Seeee~Originally posted by Rhonda:sorry... with a laughing smiley??
errr, there are no swear words...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah, lau... since when did you learn how to swear machiam like an ah beng?!
that was like what, two years ago...hurhurOriginally posted by the Bear:reminds me of the emoticon brigade of old...
post count, in 5 figures... 95% of their posts were made up of nothing but smileys...
they were hounded off the forums because they did nothing buy just add to the clutter during The Great Lag
*removes all petals, lay stalks with thorns on the floor*Originally posted by stellazio:*hands over a bouquet of roses too*..![]()
Har?? No meh?Originally posted by laurence82:errr, there are no swear words...
Originally posted by Camellias4me:*removes all petals, lay stalks with thorns on the floor*
Gei wo gui xia!![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:*removes all petals, lay stalks with thorns on the floor*
Gei wo gui xia!![]()
lim peh ish hokkien words, but not vulgar....Originally posted by Rhonda:Har?? No meh?
Got leh!!![]()
sit can anot my backside got more meat..Originally posted by Camellias4me:*removes all petals, lay stalks with thorns on the floor*
Gei wo gui xia!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:!!! ..........
now we know who's the one on top in Cammy's relationships .....![]()
fwah, deadlyOriginally posted by Camellias4me:*removes all petals, lay stalks with thorns on the floor*
Gei wo gui xia!![]()
*pass Fatum an empty plastic bottle*Originally posted by Fatum:homies's turn to wash the toilet this week ....
but it means that i'll have to hold my bladder till they are done ! .....![]()
so you still wana keep winking?Originally posted by Fatum:!!! ..........
now we know who's the one on top in Cammy's relationships .....![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:sit can anot my backside got more meat..![]()
wash toilet take so long? ur toilet the size of HDB flat?Originally posted by Fatum:homies's turn to wash the toilet this week ....
but it means that i'll have to hold my bladder till they are done ! .....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:wash toilet take so long? ur toilet the size of HDB flat?![]()
at least it doesn't offend people..Originally posted by the Bear:the inflammable person is a pain in the ass..
i wonder why people got so much time to be irritating?
Originally posted by the Bear:the inflammable person is a pain in the ass..
i wonder why people got so much time to be irritating?
the toilets here doesn't usually come with drainage on the floor, so can't just spray water and scrub, have to clean up and dry the floor too .... and then there's the (standard issue) bath-tub that have to be scrubbed ....Originally posted by laurence82:wash toilet take so long? ur toilet the size of HDB flat?![]()
toothbrush aoe small..Originally posted by laurence82:wash toilet take so long? ur toilet the size of HDB flat?![]()