Originally posted by Rhonda:It's now 'easy as all heck' to catch one cause we're only talking about the methodology of catching one, mah!
Now, go try it out, Bear!
And hopefully, you'll come back with all limbs still intact!![]()
Wei, not me leh. I'm innocent.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yah, scanned through the messages real quick. Something about a lap dance in the back of a plane....
You people need to get lives!![]()
MG
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wouldn't happen if you remove the carry handle first....
MG
Reaching 3.5k worth of postings on sgf in 5 months..More den the amount of times that i do tallying..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, I jia lat already. Next month is our fiscal year end. Got to do my PA. But work has been soooooo SLOW or dead even. What can I write? Actively surfing/posting sgforums? You think I will get what kind of rating? Alamak, will affect my year end bonus leh.
Okay, I go and dig out what I have accomplished during the year.![]()
Man, YOU are seriously deprived!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yah, scanned through the messages real quick. Something about a lap dance in the back of a plane....
You people need to get lives!![]()
MG
Is there ever a time when you're not hungry? Please let me know so I can send the press corp over to your house to document this exceeding rare event.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
No, Rhonda........got. But not us. It was stella who said it.Originally posted by Rhonda:Man, YOU are seriously deprived!!
Who said anything about a lap dance?!!!
All we said was, sit on your lap on the plane, and you added all the other erotic details!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Is there ever a time when you're not hungry? Please let me know so I can send the press corp over to your house to document this exceeding rare event.
MG
WHAT WHAT?I said sit on his lap,but i said it only after you said it first..Originally posted by littlestream:No, Rhonda........got. But not us. It was stella who said it.
Originally posted by the Bear:where do we find a 3 to 4 foot croc?
oh.. croc trivia: you can hold the mouth of a huge croc closed with just your hands... their muscles are wired to close hard and not the other way
a shirt to tie up the mouth after closing it, be brutal about it and break the legs before going to shore will cause the shock and lactic acid buildup to maybe even kill the reptile before you get it back to shore.. may not even have to bludgeon it to death...
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... go put everything trivial in your PA
i find that the bosses like rubbish done, and no matter how well you do your core duties, they don't care...
so many asswipes pad their PA with a lot of crap but their competence at their core duties is almost criminal...
guess who gets promoted?
ONLY $40, ah??Originally posted by the Bear:yup.. in the hour after i eat about $40 worth of sushi
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
OK, if we ever find ourselves stranded on some deserted island, I'm sticking close to you, because you seem to know how to find food and kill creatures!![]()
Not bad leh... kena stuck on deserted island, still can maintain bwee-bwee.![]()
Erm... how come you know the hunter-gatherer role so well?![]()
The lack of food can make a person delirious; I was probably hallucinating when I read those message.Originally posted by Rhonda:Man, YOU are seriously deprived!!
Who said anything about a lap dance?!!!
All we said was, sit on your lap on the plane, and you added all the other erotic details!![]()
You stick with him,you think he will share food with you..WEll he is "the bear" after all..Great hunters..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
OK, if we ever find ourselves stranded on some deserted island, I'm sticking close to you, because you seem to know how to find food and kill creatures!![]()
Not bad leh... kena stuck on deserted island, still can maintain bwee-bwee.![]()
Erm... how come you know the hunter-gatherer role so well?![]()
Yeah, boss!! And then, your primal instinct took over!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The lack of food can make a person delirious; I was probably hallucinating when I read those message.
MG
Originally posted by Rhonda:ONLY $40, ah??![]()
Admit it,you weren't hallucinating but fantasizing..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The lack of food can make a person delirious; I was probably hallucinating when I read those message.
MG
Lets see,those expensive plates are 6.90 right..So 40 bucks would probaly be 6 plates of sushi..Originally posted by Rhonda:ONLY $40, ah??![]()
Um... thanks for that tidbit of potentially life-saving information. If I ever encounter a croc on the bus or in the elevator, I'll know what to do.Originally posted by the Bear:where do we find a 3 to 4 foot croc?
oh.. croc trivia: you can hold the mouth of a huge croc closed with just your hands... their muscles are wired to close hard and not the other way
a shirt to tie up the mouth after closing it, be brutal about it and break the legs before going to shore will cause the shock and lactic acid buildup to maybe even kill the reptile before you get it back to shore.. may not even have to bludgeon it to death...
OK, if I ever get stuck with him and both of us still maintain nice-nice, bwee-bwee when we're finally found, it means that the Bear was fair and he shared all his food.Originally posted by stellazio:You stick with him,you think he will share food with you..WEll he is "the bear" after all..Great hunters..![]()