Originally posted by Camellias4me:Best ah.. not really leh.
Hello owls! Hiyee lil'stream~![]()
Hello cammy. Long time boh kua.....ho boh? I long weekend lah, so at home, usually boh log on eh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Best ah.. not really leh.
Hello owls! Hiyee lil'stream~![]()
okok so its the after effect of consuming the peas that will produce smell..Originally posted by the Bear:peas, are like beans...
and everyone knows the reputation of beans
Ho ho.. ponteng feeling jin ho.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello cammy. Long time boh kua.....ho boh? I long weekend lah, so at home, usually boh log on eh.
Airport no good meh? Very busy and active wor. Maybe I see my brother like always very happy one. Actually, I have two younger brother (boh siang mother). This one who worked at the airport one, very happy, chatty. The other one, very quiet. But maybe in front of us only lah.![]()
Wa gai siow mai?
Hee hee.........wait you leave a trail of broken hearts ah.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ho ho.. ponteng feeling jin ho.Airport ah.. mai hiam ok lah. Ur brothers still single ah.. aiyo... u wan me to call u 'da sao' ah?
I brought my regular lunch which today looked crappy to me. So, yes, why not? Got get that take out and remember to drop your hanky.Originally posted by Fatum:lunchie time ....
should i or should i not go across to the chinese takeout ? ....![]()
must be mending a broken heart..Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........wait you leave a trail of broken hearts ah.
You today ponteng ah? How come? Got tai zi cho ah? Wah piang, now wa jin ai koon. Jia lat. Jiak too much liao.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:lunchie time ....
should i or should i not go across to the chinese takeout ? ....![]()
hankies are unhygenic ....Originally posted by littlestream:I brought my regular lunch which today looked crappy to me. So, yes, why not? Got get that take out and remember to drop your hanky.![]()
hello......kong si mi eh? Who mend a broken heart? Wa nan mah lah eh elite. We kong hokkien rojak wat?Originally posted by stellazio:must be mending a broken heart..![]()
nono should be whats the most expensive dish here??and the person reply this and that,den you go,shouldn't it be you??i can't afford it,you're priceless..Originally posted by the Bear:which takeout girl are you interested in?
go try out the line "when do you get off work?"
well ... there's only one ... and i don't think i'm really interested in her ... just that her beijing accent tickles my brainstem you know ....Originally posted by the Bear:which takeout girl are you interested in?
go try out the line "when do you get off work?"
Stress leh.. was on the way but laz min 'switch off'. Feeling guilty..Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........wait you leave a trail of broken hearts ah.
You today ponteng ah? How come? Got tai zi cho ah? Wah piang, now wa jin ai koon. Jia lat. Jiak too much liao.![]()
i saying the reason why she pontend la..eh hokkien i also understand one ok..i not elitist lohz..Originally posted by littlestream:hello......kong si mi eh? Who mend a broken heart? Wa nan mah lah eh elite. We kong hokkien rojak wat?
Wah, spicy ginger beef ah? Hey, that menu like Indian Chinese one is it?Originally posted by Fatum:hankies are unhygenic ....
But i've just ordered spicy ginger beef and rice ...... this will be the last time this week ! ... can't spend money on take out so often ...
anyways ... it's good to see you around again streamie .... we missed you ...![]()

I've always thought that that's the reason why some folks stay away from Club 30... because they cannot handle different views and they cannot stand up to others questioning their views.Originally posted by the Bear:we're engaged in a discussion because someone out there thinks we're elitist because everyone has views of their own and is comfortable enough to disagree and still hold on to them
oh well
anyway, i thought you went and imbibed your meal
Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaah... blanjah me too!!Me very very gwai!!
Yeah... phone porridge cooked soooo long, it's pretty much like the Cantonese congee now!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello Rhonda. Go cook phone porridge ah?
Anyway.. 'lao bak sai' sounds better den bak sai lao...![]()
wrong,its because we are elitist..Originally posted by Rhonda:I've always thought that that's the reason why some folks stay away from Club 30... because they cannot handle different views and they cannot stand up to others questioning their views.
So, those of us who remain in here, are the Bravehearts!!![]()
My friend called me... so I don't have to pay any bill!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Wah lau.......your telephone bills tellying up boh? And your ears, hot already not?![]()