YOU are elitist. The rest of us aren't!Originally posted by stellazio:wrong,its because we are elitist..![]()
you can always put it on speakerphone,anyway since you're staying by yourself no need to be afraid others will hear those sweet talk hor??Originally posted by Rhonda:My friend called me... so I don't have to pay any bill!
Yeah... ears quite flattened and very hot now! Both ears too, cause I had to switch each time one became quite painful.![]()
Why don't they make home phones with headsets?![]()
there are such headsets around ! ....Originally posted by Rhonda:My friend called me... so I don't have to pay any bill!
Yeah... ears quite flattened and very hot now! Both ears too, cause I had to switch each time one became quite painful.![]()
now bear come to my defence please..Originally posted by Rhonda:YOU are elitist. The rest of us aren't!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:My friend called me... so I don't have to pay any bill!
Huh?? There are?? For home phones??Originally posted by Fatum:there are such headsets around ! ....![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:now bear come to my defence please..![]()
why can't you put it on speaker??soo much easier..Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh?? There are?? For home phones??![]()
You are still here? What happened to take out? Girl not there?Originally posted by Fatum:there are such headsets around ! ....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:they do..
they were on sale at 7-11 for $8.90
cute little things.. sorta like a mobile hands-free set..
one ear thingy and a microphone... connected to a little keypad which is about the size of a GBA Cartridge....
i don't think they sell them at 7-11 anymore but you probably can find them at Sim Lim
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Time to sleep... Gdnite all.
Bye lil'stream, Fatum & MG!![]()
miracle..gd nightey..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Time to sleep... Gdnite all.
Nite nite Cammy. Sweet dreams and good day tomorrow.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Time to sleep... Gdnite all.
we are the efficient shoppers afterall.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Gee... and I didn't know??![]()
Times like that, you kinda realise it's useful to have a man in the house!![]()
i've just collected it ... only across the road mah ....Originally posted by littlestream:You are still here? What happened to take out? Girl not there?
Eh, you forgot your winking duty?![]()
Walls are thin, it's the dead of the night, the neighbours would be able to hear the conversation loud and clear, and I don't exactly want them to hear.Originally posted by stellazio:why can't you put it on speaker??soo much easier..![]()
No lah!Originally posted by stellazio:we are the efficient shoppers afterall.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Time to sleep... Gdnite all.
Make it x 2 or x a thousand times.Originally posted by Rhonda:Times like that, you kinda realise it's useful to have a man in the house!![]()
Hee hee...........you mean got spicy beef got sweet one meh?Originally posted by Fatum:i've just collected it ... only across the road mah ....
sweating like a pig now .... spicy beef is SPICY ! .....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:i've just collected it ... only across the road mah ....
sweating like a pig now .... spicy beef is SPICY ! .....![]()
your phone simi brand ar?introduce to me,i always found my speaker too soft..Originally posted by Rhonda:Walls are thin, it's the dead of the night, the neighbours would be able to hear the conversation loud and clear, and I don't exactly want them to hear.
That's why!![]()
And also DIY. Fix plumbing, change light bulbs, mow the lawn, shovel the snow, assemble Ikea furnitures.Originally posted by Rhonda:No lah!
This just makes you guys the gadget 'n' gizmo folks!![]()