Aiyoh, another one in Mississauga!!!Originally posted by Fatum:thanks streamie ... I've got my own supply ....
maybe we can exchange ? ...
i'm thinking of going over to ontario to visit a friend at UT missisauga this winter break ... maybe i can bring a bottle of mine over ...![]()
Quite picky..Have you forgotten that its normally the guy who picks the girl and not the other way round,unless you are daring which you told us you're not..Well out of maybe a hundred leonard maybe its down to 7 after your criteria..Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, my Leonard has to love animals, especially cats! I'm going to have cats in the house, so he'd better love 'em!![]()
This Leonard also has to love food!
And erm... since there's no more Lau around to be my Chief Tucker, Leonard would also have to assume the role of Chief Tucker, and in winter, double-up as bed-warmer too! ROTFLMAO!!!![]()
Leonard also has to be Mr Chauffeur and Mr Fix-It!![]()
And oh, did I mention that this job comes with 'special privileges' and all manner of perks?![]()
you should start training your son to perform DIYs Streamie ....Originally posted by littlestream:Yeah, there is labour charge, then parts and then TIPS!!!![]()
Errr...........someone in here fits the bill leh.Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, my Leonard has to love animals, especially cats! I'm going to have cats in the house, so he'd better love 'em!![]()
This Leonard also has to love food!
Leonard also has to be Mr Chauffeur and Mr Fix-It!![]()
And oh, did I mention that this job comes with 'special privileges' and all manner of perks?![]()
Bear,Korny,MG,Fatum and Ah Lau who else??Originally posted by littlestream:Errr...........someone in here fits the bill leh.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Bear,Korny,MG,Fatum and Ah Lau who else??![]()
i wreck the hearts of others..NEXT!..Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. i specialise in wrecking things
you?
Are you crazy??You want Rhonda to dig her own grave?Anyway underage not qualified to talk about love..Originally posted by littlestream:Yah lor........stellazio. How come you list the guys but not your own name? You didn't think you qualify meh? Or are you reserving it for rockey gal?![]()
Hee hee...........Originally posted by stellazio:Are you crazy??You want Rhonda to dig her own grave?Anyway underage not qualified to talk about love..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Are you crazy??You want Rhonda to dig her own grave?Anyway underage not qualified to talk about love..![]()
care to describe the symptoms further Bear ? ...Originally posted by the Bear:oh... who's good with computers?
mine just did a "memory dump" a while ago...
when i rebooted it, everything was a "fresh page" in firefox
Wow! You sure sound like a good kid man. Like I said, I'll be so proud and happy.Originally posted by Fatum:you should start training your son to perform DIYs Streamie ....
my father was wise enough to ask me to help everything something gives around the house .... till now we've never called in anyone for anything other than the roof leaked ...![]()
anything to do with lost stuff,system restore..Originally posted by the Bear:oh... who's good with computers?
mine just did a "memory dump" a while ago...
when i rebooted it, everything was a "fresh page" in firefox
not to mention the ability to surf sgf during your work..Originally posted by littlestream:Wow! You sure sound like a good kid man. Like I said, I'll be so proud and happy.
At the moment, son does vacuum and mow the lawn. Any other stuff, he is a bit oblivious. But he is a good kid too. And I am happy and proud for him.
Hubby is a real DIY. So much so, he goes around helping others. Talking of which, last weekend at church, it was for Thanksgiving weekend. We were asked what we are thankful for.
Obviously, I am thankful for a loving husband, a wonderful son and with God's grace and mercy, good health.
Originally posted by Fatum:care to describe the symptoms further Bear ? ...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, now that I'm moving over to Melbourne, I keep praying that somehow, at the 11th hour, I'll find that special someone, so that we can move there together and at least, there'll be someone to watch over me, and I can have someone to take care of, and we can build a new life together.![]()

Originally posted by the Bear:MG is more evil than i can ever be with stellazio combine
Originally posted by stellazio:not to mention the ability to surf sgf during your work..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, MG.........who is that?
You lucky devil.....working from home eh?