its rare..so you discount it..and treat it as nothing..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Eh, but I got do work this morning leh.![]()
That is Rhonda's "Mr. Special Someone," Leonard Nimoy.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, MG.........who is that?
You lucky devil.....working from home eh?
don't try to get others involved..if you dare not admit your real identity no one will bother..Originally posted by sinnersotong:clone wars in yr forum lah!
omfg!wtf! not mi! not mi!
me o level nia la
So bad. But never mind lah. I not small gas one. But one day, you find me gone ah, you don't cry ah.Originally posted by stellazio:its rare..so you discount it..and treat it as nothing..![]()
you like my crocodile tears ar??orh ok lohz..Originally posted by littlestream:So bad. But never mind lah. I not small gas one. But one day, you find me gone ah, you don't cry ah.
Our fiscal year end is this month so I will be very busy then.![]()
my orientation group was the ring..and we managed to make a girl cry..Originally posted by littlestream:Maybe we are naturally engineered to have a soft spot for children?
But no lah, for me the scariest movie must be The Ring. Gives me nightmare about watching TV man! At night and alone. Yikes. Creepy.
cos we nv expect them to b lik tat? e least we expect it, e more we wld b suprised or scared in tis sense...Originally posted by the Bear:got a question...
how come in horror shows, the spookiest are the children? especially if they are deformed in some subtle way?
Originally posted by alfagal:cos we nv expect them to b lik tat? e least we expect it, e more we wld b suprised or scared in tis sense...
the ring okie la..
think Ju-on is more scarier...got e kid in there..white face, huge eyes...
still rem e scene where e kid appears at every level of lift lobby....
lol...i have scary movie 3 in my drawer..think its dumb...Originally posted by stellazio:how can there ever be a show scarier den the scary movie??![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:cos we nv expect them to b lik tat? e least we expect it, e more we wld b suprised or scared in tis sense...
the ring okie la..
think Ju-on is more scarier...got e kid in there..white face, huge eyes...
still rem e scene where e kid appears at every level of lift lobby....
any movie with 2 big breasted blondes inside can't be any good..Originally posted by alfagal:lol...i have scary movie 3 in my drawer..think its dumb...

Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, folks, I go koon liao.
Nite nite owls and a good day ahead.
Good evening MG and Fatum (if you both are still lurking around).
Ta-ta
Hee hee...........yes, it is. But taking a cat's wink first before heading out.Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
should be in the middle of the afternoon there?
oh well.. sleep well
Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........yes, it is. But taking a cat's wink first before heading out.![]()