Originally posted by Camellias4me:Aksi Mat Yo Yo
Hiyeee every1! 2nite's topic on bowling ah?![]()
Yo, korny!!Originally posted by k4korny:yo back!
long time no see! how have you been? any new paparazzi news ard the forums to report?![]()
Hey Geddy, did you visit your friends in hospital today? How are they doing?Originally posted by Gedanken:WHAZZZZZUP?![]()
Yup, walked right in there and went, "It was you driving, wasn't it? I knew it!".Originally posted by littlestream:Hey Geddy, did you visit your friends in hospital today? How are they doing?
yah!! i saw..Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, korny!!
Oh yeah, got scandal to report! Club 30 was recently labelled by some idiots as an 'elite' forum!![]()
No hint lah.. i need to get away frm here.Originally posted by littlestream:Hellloooooooooooo cammy. Longgggg time no see. Where have you been?
Wah, is that a hint for companion? But I have NEVER gone travelling without hubby leh. Once, a girlfriend from here asked if I would go on a Caribbean cruise with her. Although I like the cruise but I had to decline.
But my sisters? They do it frequently. Like travels with other cha bohs. But seriously, I hardly travel lah. Only those cheap coach package trips around here nia which is good enough for me. I am not a good traveller. After two days, I missed my bathroom, my kitchen, my bedroom.![]()
Going on a shopping trip with da girls is kinda like bringing your ra-ra dui (cheerleading group) over... you'll end up spending money on lotsa lotsa buys in the end!Originally posted by Camellias4me:No hint lah.. i need to get away frm here.
Thinking of somewhere cheap to go unwind & recharge abit. Like ur sisters, I travelled with my gfs b4. Gals make gd shopping companions. Went Bangkok shopping with them & bought quite alot of barang back..![]()
HELLO!Originally posted by littlestream:Hello korny. You also MIA for a longggg time liao. Ho seh boh?![]()
I can't bowl.. don't like to wash longkang.Originally posted by the Bear:well, i was trying to get some to go bowling but looks as if it'll have to wait until next month..
also, i went bowling earlier today
coming this saturday?
I enjoyed that movie too!Originally posted by X-men:Go watch Into The Blue....Nice
Originally posted by k4korny:yah!! i saw..
anyone can summarise the thread? I read 1 or 2 post then i gave up liao.. felt like i was wasting my time if i read any further.
it was going no where..![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:I can't bowl.. don't like to wash longkang.![]()
I know lah, I joking nia.Originally posted by Camellias4me:No hint lah.. i need to get away frm here.
Thinking of somewhere cheap to go unwind & recharge abit. Like ur sisters, I travelled with my gfs b4. Gals make gd shopping companions. Went Bangkok shopping with them & bought quite alot of barang back..![]()
Tour Guide very chum 1 leh... have to be the nanny for the whole group.Originally posted by littlestream:Cammy, I wanted to write this in that Bangkok thread but then like hijack people's thread like that, not nice. So I write here hor.
Wah, you like can be tour guide ley. Ever consider it or not? My sister was one before. In the 70s with the then STPB. Do they still go by that name? She speaks fluent Japanese so she takes the Japanese tourists buses. Quite fun. I see lah but I'm sure she may have her own sob stories lah.
You know the cheap coach package tour I was talking about over here? The guide get tips too, know? Each day C$7. The coach sits 54 passengers. But I heard the tips may have to be split with the coach driver. But this is considered seasonal occupation eh? Because winter boh tour liao. Errr, Chinese tour operators hor. For land tours lah. Got ski vacations but usually ang moh tour operators.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tour Guide very chum 1 leh... have to be the nanny for the whole group.And they bring the grp to the same ol' places everytime.. like abit sian hor?
Now mellow down already. More like "remote" control. Any1 doing impulsive buying.. STOP her immediately.Originally posted by Rhonda:Going on a shopping trip with da girls is kinda like bringing your ra-ra dui (cheerleading group) over... you'll end up spending money on lotsa lotsa buys in the end!![]()
Oh, yah hor. Wa ko boh ke siu dio. Wah, wa jin ai koon. I need this :Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tour Guide very chum 1 leh... have to be the nanny for the whole group.And they bring the grp to the same ol' places everytime.. like abit sian hor?

Wah jia lat ah. That's why hubby said they deserved the tipping. Lucky, we have been very good sheep. Never late whenever they gave us a time to be back one.Originally posted by the Bear:i keep seeing them when i'm at work.. they are all very harried, harrassed, rushing around all the time and.. like cammy says, very chum one
Oops.. wrong number.Originally posted by the Bear:this saturday, not bowling.. rather, going to Paulaner Brauhaus for a few drinks and stuff