quite a nice day today .... around 16 or so .... so it's a berms and Tees day for me ...Originally posted by littlestream:Lunch break Fatum? Is it cold enough yet? We are still having it in the teens.
SGD1 is abt 24 baht i think?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, yah hor. Wa ko boh ke siu dio. Wah, wa jin ai koon. I need this :
Lai, I blanjah you.![]()
Wah, self-cooked ah? What is it? Not instant noodles is it?Originally posted by Fatum:quite a nice day today .... around 16 or so .... so it's a berms and Tees day for me ...
today's lunch is self-cooked ...![]()
Bo lim kopi ah? Ah ni, pei hu jin kuk. Wa suka lim kopi but tia kong dehydrate skin so hmm ka lim kar juia. One day one cup nia.Originally posted by Camellias4me:SGD1 is abt 24 baht i think?
Thank u but wa bo lim kopi eh..![]()
just now was watching a show on TV about Vietnam.. looks very cheap and relaxing leh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:SGD1 is abt 24 baht i think?
Thank u but wa bo lim kopi eh..![]()
Wah, looks like le si mi ma ai ke.Originally posted by k4korny:just now was watching a show on TV about Vietnam.. looks very cheap and relaxing leh.
or how about Bali.
and how abt Taiwan?
I like to travel leh!! but no money..Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, looks like le si mi ma ai ke.
Planning honeymoon ah?![]()
Bo suka lim kopi.. taste bitter to me. Wa eh pei hu jin dry eh.. gorr zuey zuey lotion, cream bua oil ma bo eng. Loctor gong si hereditary eh.Originally posted by littlestream:Bo lim kopi ah? Ah ni, pei hu jin kuk. Wa suka lim kopi but tia kong dehydrate skin so hmm ka lim kar juia. One day one cup nia.
Le lim si mi? Wa ma si wu green tea or irish hot chocolate in my pantry.
We set on Bali liao.. sekali dio bomb again. Now cannot go.. kia si.Originally posted by k4korny:just now was watching a show on TV about Vietnam.. looks very cheap and relaxing leh.
or how about Bali.
and how abt Taiwan?
Originally posted by littlestream:*gasp*.. aiyo.. dun tell me you are anerexic??
Wah, self-cooked ah? What is it? Not instant noodles is it?
I got a crappy lunch today. In fact, throw it out liao. Only ate that hugh cake but after a while, felt the creme too rich, also throw it out. Now, wonder what to eat. Anyways, just pop in one of those halloween kisses. And seriously need a nap.![]()
Me ah? Actually, I think I am quite boring. I have not many wants leh. Wa boh siu ai ke do lo.Originally posted by k4korny:I like to travel leh!! but no money..![]()
picking up japanese now.. going to the CC nearby every Friday. hmm... maybe my next destination is to back pack Jippoon..
where's your fav destination?
one group of girls going to Bkk?Originally posted by Camellias4me:We set on Bali liao.. sekali dio bomb again. Now cannot go.. kia si.
Did consider vietnam coz my colleague's bro stays there. She wans to bring us ard.. but my gfs buey gum.
Taiwan where got cheep? I really wanna go look for Roy Chiu de...
but pocket muz be full 1st!![]()
Orh, okay, meng pek. Pei hu dry? Wu eyah boh? Wa hor, at this age, still very oily skin leh. If can be oil rig, wa rich liao. So, still got zits here and there.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Bo suka lim kopi.. taste bitter to me. Wa eh pei hu jin dry eh.. gorr zuey zuey lotion, cream bua oil ma bo eng. Loctor gong si hereditary eh.
Wa su ka lim teh... simi teh ma eh sai. Jipoon eh green tea, chinese eh tie guan yin, ang mor eh earl grey... simi teh ma lim.![]()
hehe ..... in the right Season Singaporeans are in Bangkik in Division Strength ....Originally posted by k4korny:one group of girls going to Bkk?
just thinking of it gives me a headache.. I can hear all the noise when girls start shopping in a group... some more in Bangkok..
Taiwan, now air tickets cheap mah. Actually, I would prefer taiwan to Hong Kong leh.. my opinions lah..
the last show on Ch 8 (Fa Yi X-Dang An) got your larling Chiu ze leh.. got catch bo?![]()
Let me tell you,if he wanna step down,he can do so instead of whining and making it public..And secondly do not assume you're smart enough to think you know whats in others head especially when all thoughts in that head of yours are those of a paedophile..to be a fool is one thing,to commit the same crime as the one before you is criminal..Originally posted by iveco:I've got a wild idea. Coolmyth hints that he wants to stand down, so Stel fill his position to a T.
Smap could have the 4th moderator spot in SH for all I care.
After all, Airbus330captain appointed those he didn't like as co-mods of the Buses forum, then decided to go MIA.
Summary:Originally posted by k4korny:yah!! i saw..
anyone can summarise the thread? I read 1 or 2 post then i gave up liao.. felt like i was wasting my time if i read any further.
it was going no where..![]()
I've always preferred Taiwan to HKG. Coz can speak the language mah.. wun feel alien.. somemore always watch abt them on Tv.. very fun like dat leh.Originally posted by k4korny:one group of girls going to Bkk?
just thinking of it gives me a headache.. I can hear all the noise when girls start shopping in a group... some more in Bangkok..
Taiwan, now air tickets cheap mah. Actually, I would prefer taiwan to Hong Kong leh.. my opinions lah..
the last show on Ch 8 (Fa Yi X-Dang An) got your larling Chiu ze leh.. got catch bo?![]()
Keri? Never come across the brand b4 ley. I muz go & look for it..! Bo kuk kuk li dio chum.. i come after u.Originally posted by littlestream:Orh, okay, meng pek. Pei hu dry? Wu eyah boh? Wa hor, at this age, still very oily skin leh. If can be oil rig, wa rich liao. So, still got zits here and there.Winter de dry so must gor zuey zuey cream. Wu one brand, very good one. Call Keri lotion. So far, I find the best. Le today gorr, tomorrow zhang ek, water touch skin, can feel kuk kuk.
Teh ah, I also like teh but more on kopi. Here, got many Taiwanese teh shop. Wa everyday lim green tea. Kia si lah. Tia kong wu jin zuey anti-oxidant. Wa eh lang sit jai boring. Everyday, jit kui hang, da dio one. Yogurt, green tea ka fruits. Kia tan lau liao, calcium mah boh gau.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Rightly said...
Summary:
Gazelle: Waaaaaahh!
Everyone else: [b]Shut up![/b]
these 2 days went out..gotta beat the expensive ticket prices as well as the crowds starting tmr..orchard is not a nice place to be on fridays and weekends..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello stellazio. Wah, sio mah ka lai jit taw ah? Where have you been all day?
Orh, si huh? Okay, ai ni wa mai lim ka zuey teh liao. Kum siah le ga wa kong boh wa hmm chai.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Keri? Never come across the brand b4 ley. I muz go & look for it..! Bo kuk kuk li dio chum.. i come after u.
Green Tea is gd.. bu goh wa lang zhabor buey sai lim ka zuey teh.![]()