wah smart shopper. good, good. start young got jian du. okay wa ke koon liao. bye bye.Originally posted by stellazio:these 2 days went out..gotta beat the expensive ticket prices as well as the crowds starting tmr..orchard is not a nice place to be on fridays and weekends..![]()
bye byeOriginally posted by littlestream:wah smart shopper. good, good. start young got jian du. okay wa ke koon liao. bye bye.
bye bye korny and ah lau also hor. and then this one, must use ang moh.
Bye MG.....I'm "having" a Kit Kat.![]()
si mi tai ji. wa ka le kong bye bye liao mah.Originally posted by laurence82:mai ani kuan leh![]()
lau tom.. bo le ai an zua kuan?Originally posted by laurence82:mai ani kuan leh![]()
koon during office hours?Originally posted by littlestream:wah smart shopper. good, good. start young got jian du. okay wa ke koon liao. bye bye.
bye bye korny and ah lau also hor. and then this one, must use ang moh.
Bye MG.....I'm "having" a Kit Kat.![]()
Ya loh.. i was abt to ask too..Originally posted by k4korny:koon during office hours?
do you have a vacancy there? I dun mind migrating to Canada for a job like yours..![]()
nite nite!! littlestream... enjoy your 'kitkat' !
you can partially replicate that by signing on with the armed forces here ....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ya loh.. i was abt to ask too..
Machiam Jia ba koon.. koon ba jia.. xi gan gao... goh eh sai on the dot zao.
Best ley..![]()
No no.. not dis kind.Originally posted by Fatum:you can partially replicate that by signing on with the armed forces here ....![]()
Night..Originally posted by Camellias4me:ok i muz go zzZ liao. Tiredddd... Gdnite Owls!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:but the thread starter isn't Gazelle leh...
Summary:
Gazelle: Waaaaaahh!
Everyone else: [b]Shut up![/b]
Heck are you a coolmyth clone in disguise?I said i would reject the mod offer even if posted to me,and if i wanted to be a mod would i go about in this manner..Originally posted by iveco:The disunity in the ranks of the bus spotters saddens me. However, what I was trying to put across to Stellazio was that sometimes, leading moderators are forced to put their enemies in positions of power. There has been some war of words regarding the election of the 4th moderator at Starblue's Heaven.
sigh.. think in SG, i can imagine myself still slogging til 60, scared that I kenna retrenched, if i dun go for skill-upgrading.. then after 60 i'll be a security guard, or flipping burgers at Macdonalds.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, cammy and korny. Wa jia ka ah ni lau liao. Na si ko ai piah de jia lat liao lor. Wa suffer he chun le nan hmm jai mah. Wa 20s ka 30s also struggle and po and piah. Wa father kong, ji le si "hao se pai miah, jiak lau ho miah. Hopefully, God popi wa, like that until lau. Wa everyday mah ga God kong kum siah. Wa sit jai si jin kum siah ju (God). Wa na si go kong, li eh lau bak sai.
haha.. ok loh.Originally posted by laurence82:ok lar, long zong lang ke kun lar, pang wa de jit dao...
was ke jaga jit gey sor zai, eh sai bor?![]()
niteyOriginally posted by k4korny:haha.. ok loh.
u become the night jaga of chatterbox?
nite all! going to bed liao.![]()
Nope, but he hijacked it and turned it into his personal stage for exhibiting his psychological inadequacies and sexual deviancy. If you have time, I strongly urge you to peruse the thread and draw your own conclusions. It makes for very interesting reading!Originally posted by k4korny:but the thread starter isn't Gazelle leh...
Anyway, "is Club 30 like an elitist forum?"I hope so. cos that means I'm an elite!! We're all elites. hahaha...
i was one of the frontrunners,but need to retire..cause it no longer involves me..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Nope, but he hijacked it and turned it into his personal stage for exhibiting his psychological inadequacies and sexual deviancy. If you have time, I strongly urge you to peruse the thread and draw your own conclusions. It makes for very interesting reading!

goodday..Originally posted by littlestream:Nite nite owls (whoever's still around, I suspect ah lau?)
and have a good afternoon MG and Fatum.
See you folks tomorrow.
Oh, sorry, stellazio......you are still around. I was going to type your nick but didn't see it in that logon box.Originally posted by stellazio:goodday..![]()