HAHA just like every good mother will say..Your son must be damn lucky..Eh its cool really,i don't get worked up that easily,seriously..I don't go around spamming obscene vulgarities like others..Preparing a good dinner i guess?Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, sorry, stellazio......you are still around. I was going to type your nick but didn't see it in that logon box.
Nite nite and please...........take care of yourself, okay? Don't sweat the small stuff. I care enough about you not to see you in any kind of "war" and disturb your spiritual being. This is after all, a virtual world, don't get too serious or worked up with words, languages and tone. Relax, kiddo and if possible, just let it go. I like to see you in good health.......in every sense of it!
Nite nite.Sleep well.
WAH?1min late also cannot ar..Originally posted by littlestream:aiya, see........post to you, sekali 4pm liao. now, pay me overtime. just kidding. okay, i'm out of here.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:WAH?1min late also cannot ar..![]()
LOL, Coolmyth got clones? That's something new.Originally posted by stellazio:Heck are you a coolmyth clone in disguise?I said i would reject the mod offer even if posted to me,and if i wanted to be a mod would i go about in this manner..![]()
morning shift?Originally posted by the Bear:just had dinner.. not much but i feel like spewing
i guess having something to eat after 11 1/2 hours, one would feel this way.. especially when one is kinda tired
Originally posted by s|nNeD:morning shift?
deone?Originally posted by s|nNeD:just a question for all later...
help me think of exqusite baby girl's name that starts with D
pls pls pls...
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. i hate morning shifts
do u even call that a name?Originally posted by stellazio:deone?![]()
public apology about what?that i exposed the weak side of him??seriously iveco mnd your own business..Originally posted by iveco:LOL, Coolmyth got clones? That's something new.
Anyway, just make a public apology to him for causing all that trouble at SH election, ask FI to make it an announcement and all will be fine.![]()
its my friends name..and she was nominated for the school of business pageant..Originally posted by s|nNeD:do u even call that a name?
wah...Originally posted by stellazio:its my friends name..and she was nominated for the school of business pageant..![]()
duno..i call her deon..Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah...
Deone.
how u pronounce. DE One?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yessss! i finally got my video editing software for mac!!!!
work work work.
i hate my day job.
simi rubbish!Originally posted by the Bear:dennis.. congratulations
so.. how about... Denise
and why are u helping?godfather??Originally posted by s|nNeD:simi rubbish!
nope. denise is too common..
its for my colleague's baby girl.
i kaypoh can or not?Originally posted by stellazio:and why are u helping?godfather??![]()