i'm a man of few words....Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, goodie, goodie!! A new Night Owl joining us!
Feel free to voice your thoughts, opinions, and comments in our threads too. We love to have discussions over here, about serious stuff, as well as bo liao stuff!
Start a few new threads too, if you have issues you wanna highlight or discuss about.
Keyword : Fun!![]()
sms her lohz..or call her to wake her up from her sleep..maybe she'll pick up and go something like "yes leonardo my dear"...Originally posted by the Bear:i think our Cult Leader fell asleep again..
anyway, just wanted to ask if she's going to the Brauhaus... coz i found and watched the Appleseed DVD already
now.. going to sleep
now how are you gonna be able to sleep tonight?Originally posted by Camellias4me:ngiak ngiak.. im back.![]()
err... revise for my upcoming test?Originally posted by stellazio:now how are you gonna be able to sleep tonight?![]()
retest you mean??Originally posted by Camellias4me:err... revise for my upcoming test?![]()
Choi! Results not out yet la...Originally posted by stellazio:retest you mean??![]()
HUH that first test you took like one month ago results not out??Originally posted by Camellias4me:Choi! Results not out yet la...
And welcome to chatterbox, kaobeikaobu!![]()
Where got 1 mth? Err...i also dunno y so slow leh. But nmind la.. i noe the result anyway.Originally posted by stellazio:HUH that first test you took like one month ago results not out??
Very efficient..Maybe the lecturers there forgot all about efficiency vs effectiveness..![]()
hello Camellias4meOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Choi! Results not out yet la...
And welcome to chatterbox, kaobeikaobu!![]()
FOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Where got 1 mth? Err...i also dunno y so slow leh. But nmind la.. i noe the result anyway.
No shy ley.. u r supposed to kpkb ok?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:hello Camellias4me![]()
Tsk... don't suay cui ley! I sacrificed sleep & studied the whole nite before the test OK?Originally posted by stellazio:F
Same ma,all my exams and tests is the night before study one..D7 is still fail right??Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tsk... don't suay cui ley! I sacrificed sleep & studied the whole nite before the test OK?
D7![]()
cut the story short,whats for lunch?Originally posted by littlestream:I'm back (from the mall) too! But I got logged out.
And welcome kpkb.![]()
oh yeah...almost forgot...Originally posted by Camellias4me:No shy ley.. u r supposed to kpkb ok?![]()
*takes out pom pom* Huan ying huan ying~ welcome back lil'stream~Originally posted by littlestream:I'm back (from the mall) too! But I got logged out.
And welcome kpkb.![]()
hello...i go sleep liao...Originally posted by littlestream:I'm back (from the mall) too! But I got logged out.
And welcome kpkb.![]()
ALAMAK can't believe my eyes.."pom pom with mini skirt"...You used to be cheerleader ar??Originally posted by Camellias4me:*takes out pom pom* Huan ying huan ying~ welcome back lil'stream~ mrgreen:
noodles with orange chicken. Sounds familiar right?Originally posted by stellazio:cut the story short,whats for lunch?![]()
Thank u.. Gdnite!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:oh yeah...almost forgot...
Wish you can get better results than expected..
will chat tmrw...i gona sleep...nitez...
unfamiliar in my territory..Why is the chicken orange??Originally posted by littlestream:noodles with orange chicken. Sounds familiar right?![]()