cammy don't tell her what you dream about ok..i veryOriginally posted by littlestream:Good night all those going to bed. Sleep well.
And cammy, all the best in your test, hor. Should be okay one. Just now nap got sweet dreams or not?![]()
Because it was fed with too much carrots?Originally posted by stellazio:unfamiliar in my territory..Why is the chicken orange??![]()
No.. i was among 1 of those being cheered on.Originally posted by stellazio:ALAMAK can't believe my eyes.."pom pom with mini skirt"...You used to be cheerleader ar??![]()
cause you failed your exam and need retest so your friends go jiayou jiayou izzit?Originally posted by Camellias4me:No.. i was among 1 of those being cheered on.![]()
i can't remember. Nap abit only, not enough time to dream.Originally posted by littlestream:Good night all those going to bed. Sleep well.
And cammy, all the best in your test, hor. Should be okay one. Just now nap got sweet dreams or not?![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:No.. i was among 1 of those being cheered on.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:i can't remember. Nap abit only, not enough time to dream.![]()
Sounds inedible for me..Originally posted by littlestream:Because it was fed with too much carrots?![]()
no lah.. retest no cheerleader.. coz all my friends retest with me.Originally posted by stellazio:cause you failed your exam and need retest so your friends go jiayou jiayou izzit?![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:no lah.. retest no cheerleader.. coz all my friends retest with me.
Oh really?Originally posted by stellazio:It was posted in another thread before liao..![]()
nvm got a few people here don't really surf in other threads de...But i know bear saw it le..Originally posted by littlestream:Oh really?Alamak........pai seh. Should I edit/delete?
Orh, okay, thanks. Hey, you know where I have been? Making up stories.Originally posted by stellazio:nvm got a few people here don't really surf in other threads de...But i know bear saw it le..![]()
dreamland??Originally posted by littlestream:Orh, okay, thanks. Hey, you know where I have been? Making up stories.![]()
simi la..you know i won't betray you one..i'm faithful...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Scandalsss?!?!![]()
Where where? i wanna read..!Originally posted by littlestream:No lah, you two. You didn't see CC got one thread to write your own story meh? Very interesting. I write until I kill myself......laughing.![]()
Then what about rockey gal?Originally posted by stellazio:simi la..you know i won't betray you one..i'm faithful...![]()
the thread about make your own story or something like that..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Where where? i wanna read..!
The title of the thread is something like Are you bored, make a story. Go to newest topic. Sure got one because I think there are three of us playing now. But we keep getting overlap.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Where where? i wanna read..!
i'm also faithful to her..i still got wed,thurs and friday empty..no problem..Originally posted by littlestream:Then what about rockey gal?![]()