U'r faithfool?Originally posted by stellazio:simi la..you know i won't betray you one..i'm faithful...![]()
Wah.. how can i miss dat. Ok i go & kpo also.Originally posted by littlestream:The title of the thread is something like Are you bored, make a story. Go to newest topic. Sure got one because I think there are three of us playing now. But we keep getting overlap.![]()
Yes i saw. Hmm.. u noe who is Rene Liu Ruo Ying (Taiwan)? Certain angles i though they look alike..Originally posted by littlestream:cammy, today I posted new pic of Maggie Siu leh. She looked stunning.![]()
i'm just a fool in this game of love..Originally posted by Camellias4me:U'r faithfool?![]()
Hmm......name don't know but if see pic maybe will ring a bell. Got pic or not?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yes i saw. Hmm.. u noe who is Rene Liu Ruo Ying (Taiwan)? Certain angles i though they look alike..
Yeah, right.Originally posted by stellazio:i'm just a fool in this game of love..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Hmm......name don't know but if see pic maybe will ring a bell. Got pic or not?
My Mandarin channel will soon be showing the Taiwanese drama, ai ching mo don't know what. Last character don't know how to read. Is it call Magic Ring. That lead actor, Cheng Yuen Chang or Yan or don't know what. Wah seh. Good looking ah?![]()

Mai jealous ley...Originally posted by stellazio:Looks like a girl lohz..wth the hair especially..![]()
Yah, yah, he is the one. Huh? Really ah? I thought he like Ruby Lin?Originally posted by Camellias4me:
Zheng Yuen Chang. 23 yr old model. Shot to fame after acting with Ella (S.H.E) in Qiang Wei Zhi Lian.
Very cute.. but i think he's gay. *heart cracking sound*![]()
see even streamie thinks he look like a girl..but pui pui pui..Ruby Lin,wah i needa puke man..thats a total insult to her...Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, yah, he is the one. Huh? Really ah? I thought he look like Ruby Lin?![]()
Read properly ley.. she meant he likes Ruby lah.Originally posted by stellazio:see even streamie thinks he look like a girl..but pui pui pui..Ruby Lin,wah i needa puke man..thats a total insult to her...![]()
you go and read properly leh what i quoted..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Read properly ley.. she meant he likes Ruby lah.
Lil'stream.. entertainment line is like dat 1.. no rumours/scandals, no fun.![]()
Wei, stella.........cammy is right in her interpretation of my text lah. I did not say "look like". I said "he like" okay, maybe grammar error, should be "he likes".Originally posted by stellazio:you go and read properly leh what i quoted..![]()
i know la,soo i quickly editted my text to save my face..Originally posted by littlestream:Wei, stella.........cammy is right in her interpretation of my text lah. I did not say "look like". I said "he like" okay, maybe grammar error, should be "he likes".![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i know la,soo i quickly editted my text to save my face..must be too hungry le went down grab a slice of cake,a banana and some wasabi nuts..
goodday and enjoy the weekends with all your actors..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
But stella.....you got me, know? I was wondering "eh, how come different one." So, I thought I wrote salah but then I if I wrote salah sure got edit one right? Never mind lah.
Okay lah, you go eat supper lah. I also want to go pack up liao.
You have a nice weekend, okay? take care.![]()
i wrote one ma..in fact i was actually the one who probaly gave rise to the porn idea due to my one and only post there..so like any good robber will do,leave the scene of crime asap ma..Originally posted by littlestream:Kum siah, kum siah (yah, pai seh, still around). Hey, cammy, I got post one more line there. You continue from there lah. I also want to read your wit/humour mah.
And stella, how come le boh join? Ho sng mah. Boh ho sng meh? Aiyoh, I like gi na like that. Pai seh.
i'm gonna go sleep le..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The door's creaky. Good morning