Originally posted by laurence82:remember the video clip, CNN interviewing people abt their pespective of terrorism, and there they go placing flags on Australia on the map and call it N.Korea?![]()
ya..how u noe?Originally posted by Camellias4me:got lard lah.
Maybe she only eat meekia?![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:all the mee kia mee pok crab talk making me hungry..
ok im going to zZ it off now.
Gdnite Bear & lau tom!![]()
cammy u noe hougang st 21 got a nice char kway teow store??near the famous beef noodle..Originally posted by Camellias4me:all the mee kia mee pok crab talk making me hungry..
bye bye cammyOriginally posted by Camellias4me:all the mee kia mee pok crab talk making me hungry..
hor fun...alas, dont see many people can cook it well...Originally posted by stellazio:hor fun is good too..![]()
standard getting worse..last time toa payoh got one zi cha store very nice,den change cook le..haiz..Originally posted by laurence82:hor fun...alas, dont see many people can cook it well...![]()
bye bear...Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight cammy
it's 4am.. i gotta go earn my pay
goodnight everyone
You talking about me, ah?Originally posted by the Bear:i am not surprised...
there are many out there living sheltered lives... seriously.. and i've come across a few myself..
Lau!!! My darlin' sweetie-pie Chief Tucker!! You remembered!!Originally posted by laurence82:*ahem*
i think tow kay neo's birthday is in november...![]()
'Ello! 'Ello!! Ahn zua bo lang answer eh lah!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tot there's plans for the club's 1st bday celebration?
*Paging tow kay neo*![]()
i just cut moi hair..LOL..finally..Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I haven't logged online for two whole days liao! So, today, buay tahan, log on and open shop early!
Huang Ying Guang Ling!! The Night Owls Chatterboxes Lounge is ready for crapping business liao!![]()
'Ello! 'Ello!! Gooooood dog!! *tosses a doggy treat to you!Originally posted by StarPuppy:*knock on the door* hello....anyone at home?![]()
No, lah! Didn't forget about you guys at all! How could I?Originally posted by stellazio:i just cut moi hair..LOL..finally..
and i thought you were watching csi tillo you forgot about us..![]()
.Originally posted by The man who was death:Hey!! it's good to be finally recovered from fever.
I will!! but now still no appetite, can only eat a little.Originally posted by Rhonda:.
Well, that's great news, deathy! You have to take care of yourself, ok?
Slowly! Don't expect too much so fast! Your appetite shall slowly return to you!Originally posted by The man who was death:I will!! but now still no appetite, can only eat a little.
I six days almost had nothing, now got little appetite want to eat more mahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Slowly! Don't expect too much so fast! Your appetite shall slowly return to you!
Well, I volunteer to go over to your house to set up an I/V plug for you and start a glucose drip for you. You want?Originally posted by The man who was death:I six days almost had nothing, now got little appetite want to eat more mah![]()
Swallow liquid, my throat hurt also. haizz....