Perhaps if you change the brand of perfume you use, the desirable ones won't sprint away quite so readily.....Originally posted by Rhonda:Yup! hehe!
And, looking at my history, it'll most likely happen when I'm least aware of his presence even!![]()
It's always been like that in my life - the guys I like have always run 10 miles away from me, those that I'm apathetic about will come approach me and persist in hounding me till I relent.![]()
Weird, right?![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Perhaps if you change the brand of perfume you use, the desirable ones won't sprint away quite so readily.....![]()
TOO LATE!!! Been there, done that this morning!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:*whispers... "Milkshake! Milkshake!!"![]()
Aiyoh, you heard it from the wrong grapevine lah. Where got freezing?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Probably the usual turkey and cheese sandwich, although I reserve the right to go out and get something else if the mood strikes me.
Isn't it getting below freezing at night now in your area? I hope your chillies don't die from the frost!
Eh, you sound like Bear leh. He also said he blur one. You two are meant for each other lah. Period. Both blur, so compatible.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yup! hehe!
And, looking at my history, it'll most likely happen when I'm least aware of his presence even!![]()
It's always been like that in my life - the guys I like have always run 10 miles away from me, those that I'm apathetic about will come approach me and persist in hounding me till I relent.![]()
Weird, right?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, you sound like Bear leh. He also said he blur one. You two are meant for each other lah. Period. Both blur, so compatible.
Okay, I'll be your maid of honour. There we go again. I remember typing this in your that Chinese wedding thread.![]()
This will only work if Bear can be convinced to move to Australia.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, you sound like Bear leh. He also said he blur one. You two are meant for each other lah. Period. Both blur, so compatible.
Okay, I'll be your maid of honour. There we go again. I remember typing this in your that Chinese wedding thread.![]()
Nooooo!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:This will only work if Bear can be convinced to move to Australia.
Bear = Leonard????![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah! Littlestream! How can two blur goats get together?! If they do, then they'd best move to Procrasti Nation!
You know what Bear will say to this post? He'll say, "I am not for others to give away" or something like that!
Hey, don't break that daphne girl's heart. Did you see her post specially for Bear?![]()
More like chong3 bai4!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Life has an unexpected twist one. When put two blur(s) together, we get ONE clear picture.This is Littlestream principle.
Orh, that new nick ah? Aiyah, you forgot ah? Bear put in a word or two for her in one of her threads mah. More like gratitude lah.![]()
Huh? Bear elevated to Idol status ah? Wah, we sure are a star-studded bunch eh? Got his pic? Maybe I can post in the Hunk forum.Originally posted by Rhonda:More like chong3 bai4!![]()
Bear has been elevated to an Idol status already!
And no lah, littlestream, two blur goats will make one very very blur, super-sotong kid!![]()
Not good for the survival of the species!
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Bear elevated to Idol status ah? Wah, we sure are a star-studded bunch eh? Got his pic? Maybe I can post in the Hunk forum.![]()
MG, have a good one!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Time for lunch! Will be back within an hour (hopefully).
(Littlestream, have a good lunch.)
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder if i should go see a chinese sinseh type or a masseuse tomorrow..
just pulled a 26 hour shift
Wah... the little bugger actually SLEEPS??!!Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, Rhonda.........he is not even logged in lah. Maybe sleeping liao.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... the little bugger actually SLEEPS??!!![]()
Yipers... you're experiencing the pre-crash buzz!Originally posted by the Bear:strangely awake
must have been the 10 coffees i've drunk
just kidding... it was only about 7