You lucky one lah.......got maid and free food or is it ever ready food in the fridge?Originally posted by stellazio:i have chicken pie..![]()
Oh dear, what happened? What was your dinner? Something sweet?Originally posted by Camellias4me:My 'dinner' got infested with ants...![]()
The girl still there? What was takeout? Chow mein?Originally posted by Fatum:takeout won this round .....
Hmmm... I wonder why you decided to get take-out instead of cook...Originally posted by Fatum:takeout won this round .....
no leh..its my auntie bought for my family..my maid not that good to make pies for me..Yea i know..she misses me..understandable..Originally posted by littlestream:You lucky one lah.......got maid and free food or is it ever ready food in the fridge?
Rhonda was asking about you.![]()
Hello, Cammie!Originally posted by Camellias4me:My 'dinner' got infested with ants...![]()
Hee hee.......oh, you are meat eater ah? I don't like meat lah. I prefer seafood. Hubby said he is "scared" of shrimps liao.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:No, lah! I just know a smattering of Malay, courtesy of almost all of my immediate relatives who are Malaysian Chinese.
Yeah, right. My free dessert vs. your free company BBQ lunch from a few days ago. I'll gladly ditch one for the other.
Excuses, excuses....Originally posted by Fatum:well ... to be honest ... it's because i'm pretty pressed for time this week .... 3 programming assignments ... a stack of stupid econs stuff .... and 4 mid-terms to cram for .....
lazy to cook this week .... (really ! ...)
Hiyee lilstream~Originally posted by littlestream:Oh dear, what happened? What was your dinner? Something sweet?
And hellooooooooo cammy. Weekend do what?
you should head to the maritimes .... friend tells me they pack lobster sandwiches for high school lunchie !!! ....Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.......oh, you are meat eater ah? I don't like meat lah. I prefer seafood. Hubby said he is "scared" of shrimps liao.
instant noodles la..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee lilstream~
Dinner they had plain porridge with eggs, luncheon meat, peanuts & chye sim.
Think my mom or some1 else forgot to cover the food. The porridge in the pot is fine.. but no more "liao" already.![]()
i'm already helping her edit her econs paper ...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Excuses, excuses....
Next time you're at the restaurant, try a really cheesy pick-up line, like, "Could I take you out instead of the food?"![]()
Hiya MG!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, Cammie!
Ants are a good source of protein!![]()
Wah, Fatum...........you sure can squeeze in alot in your schedule eh? Wah to go, young man!Originally posted by Fatum:well ... to be honest ... it's because i'm pretty pressed for time this week .... 3 programming assignments ... a stack of stupid econs stuff .... and 4 mid-terms to cram for .....
lazy to cook this week .... (really ! ...)
hell no ! ... i'm pretty sleep deprived ....Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, Fatum...........you sure can squeeze in alot in your schedule eh? Wah to go, young man!![]()
live or fried ? ...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiya MG!
i don't like ants.. prefer cockroaches.![]()
Well, they're higher up the food chain, so they must be nutritionally superior to ants.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiya MG!
i don't like ants.. prefer cockroaches.![]()
Yeah, just at the border of Quebec and New Brunswick, MacDonalds start serving lobster sandwich. Hmmm....yummy!! And the lobsters are chunky meat not the minced type. Inexpensive. Not more than C$6. When I was with the cheap coach tour, any time lunch was not scheduled in the itinerary, I would go for the lobster sandwich. Yummy....yummy.........in my tummy.Originally posted by Fatum:you should head to the maritimes .... friend tells me they pack lobster sandwiches for high school lunchie !!! ....![]()
and you don't have to catch as many to fry up a plateful ....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, they're higher up the food chain, so they must be nutritionally superior to ants.![]()
Here's hoping you have an apnea-free sleep tonight. Take care.Originally posted by stellazio:i wana go eat and sleep le..gd night ppl..![]()